Family ID: 852259

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vinnica / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vladislav

State Vinnica

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are Russian speaking family live in Vinnitsa (Ukraine). We are moskovites who moved to Ukraine just in 2017, so staying in our family could be a value to Aupairs who learn Russian and need to improve it with native speakers. We have opporunuties to arrange Russian classes with professional Russian teacher to our Aupair if neccesary.

For us Ukraine is the great place for our children education through the better enveronment. Accassable green food, good ecology and education infrastructure are the basic advantages of our location. We always use the opportunity to travel. In summer we visit Black Sea resorts twice. In winter we visit Karpaty Mountains for skiing and snowboarding. We like bicycling in park or in rural places. Our girls are very active and corusity. Now they are learning skating and swimming.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want to meet a kind and creative individual who is fully involved in children education. Good English speaker ("chatabox") who reviewed Maria Montessori methods of education, developing arts and games and ready to help or girls to go to school in the morning at 8.45 am and take them back at 5.45 pm, spend with our kids evenings on working days and full days on weekends (with 50% of time rest). Read them books, tell stories, improve their communicative skills.

We expect from our Aupair improving English communication skills for our girls by being a real friend to them, involved to their daily activities. From the other hand we expect responsibility and personal leadership from our Aupair, because our Mom Olga is just gave birth to our third children Veronica. It means, our Aupair have to be enough smart to manage our girls to help to their mother in some cases (washing dish, cleaning or picking up toys, etc) where it is possible.

Our Au pair will be free from any housework appart from self needs.

To make a choice we would be glad to receive a brief plan of our kids further education from our cadidate. We promise to give a quick respond!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Management

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Maria 7
Anna 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accommodation. We live in 3 bedroom apartments in Vinnica city (Ukraine). It is the quit and safe place with beautiful streets. Our Au pair will have the personal bedroom in our flat and ability to partake our meal.

Feeding. Our Au pair will not be responsible for cooking but free of doing it if is necessary. We don't use any already cooked meals or fast food. We cook healthy and balanced meals.
More ⇩