Family ID: 1863971

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zielona Gora / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katarzyna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hello,
our family consists of two parents: KASIA and MACIEJ and 4 children: KUBUŚ 3 years old, HUBERT 5 years old, WERONIKA 7 years old, WOJTUŚ 9 years old. We live in Zielona Góra (Poland). We live in the city center. We like to travel, ride a bike, go to the swimming pool, go to the plot, go to church, play chess, play the piano. We need help cleaning, cooking and babysitting. We would like you to teach the children Spanish.

Greetings
Kasia and Maciej
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
Childcare experience is welcome, but not necessary. Communication, smile, energy
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Civil servant / Educator

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender chłopcy - 3,5,9 lat, dziewczynka - 7lat

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 PLN

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nie

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
We have two bathrooms that are used by the whole family. We have WIFI access. You'll have your own room.