Family ID: 1473420

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zimapan / Town | More ⇩

Name Susanna

State Hidalgo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a town, but we can visit other cities, like Mexico City or other places of interest, while our au pair is with us.
We would like our au pair to teach our child their language, but we are willing to help the au pair with Spanish (and if she/he likes, with English or Italian).

We are a family of four: father, mother, 19-year old daughter, and 18 month old baby boy. We live in the center of our town. Common interests in the family: traveling, cooking, going for walks, playing board games, watching movies, etc.
We can be busy because of our business, but we will try to put apart some time to look after our au pair, and make sure she/he feels at home.

My daughter has previously au paired and knows how it may be difficult to adjust to a new family, and being aware of these struggles, we will try our best to give our au pair enough space to adjust and to make him/her feel at home, as well as try to be understanding with them.

Our boy, James, is very friendly and a happy child; he is very active and most of the time plays independently.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would need someone to keep our son company and teach him your language, play with him, and pick up his toys/clean his room.

We will treat our au pair like family, and when our cleaning lady is not available, we will all collaborate and help eachother clean the common areas.

We expect our au pair to be friendly, open-minded, and most importantly, to give enough attention to our child.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Business

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender One child, he is 18 months old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities British, Chinese, Dutch, French, German, Russian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 275 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have his/her own room and bathroom, wifi included.