Family ID: 1189976

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zirndorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Christoph

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 06 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi !

We are a young family living and working in a hotel. I, the father, already had Aupairs from France and Slovakia as a child and in our hotel we offer work placements to Erasmus students from all over Europe.

So we are a European family, looking for an Aupair from April 2020 that can help us in the household and in the family business.
More ⇩

Job Description

From our family household to cooking up Going to breakfast and making room at the hotel your duties are very diverse.
If we are working in the place we are living - the Hotel Knorz in Zirndorf. So it also includes that you help us with the hotel,
Generally we pay 400,00 € for all household and cleaning work in the apartment and in the hotel.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation atheistic

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 5 and 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Estonian, French, Gambian, Greek, Irish, Italian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Maldivian, Maltese, Moldovan, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? depending

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a room with shower and toilet in the attic in our adjoining house, as well as a kitchen and a living room / lounge on the ground floor completely for you alone, away from the family apartment
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »