Family ID: 958383

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zocca / Village | More ⇩

Name Giulia

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 23 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello!
We are a family of 5 people, me, my husband Giorgio and three 6 year old twins.
We are a nice and chaotic group always on the move ..
We are looking for a boy / girl who can be in the company of the girls so that they can become familiar with the English language ..
It is unlikely that the person we are looking for will have the task of following the little ones on their own, who already attend a kindergarten that takes up a good part of the day.
The main request is that we speak to him in English..on everything else we can agree without problems !!!

@@@] We have an independent room and bathroom to propose to who will join us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Mamma Giulia, Papa Giorgio (we both work for a municipality) ..
Anita, Bianca and Cecilia. 6 years!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Impiegata

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Tre gemelline di 3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Israeli, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a native English speaker who can help us in the free hours of the girls (he will rarely have to take care of the girls alone).
Autonomous in the management of his things and spaces, if necessary able to prepare a quick meal!

!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »