Family ID: 1954966

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Zofingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Géraldine

State Aargau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair & Nanny

If you want to spend a great year in Switzerland and get to know the Swiss / German culture, you've come to the right place. We live in a large house with a garden on the outskirts of a small town (rather rural). With your own bike you can quickly get to the nearby train station with great connections to the entire Swiss rail network.
The town has the most important shopping opportunities and it has a lot to offer culturally.
We sometimes speak Italian with the children. And the girls will certainly speak mostly Italian with you. So German could be neglected in our family?
If that is not an obstacle for you, we look forward to hearing from you!

Best regards
Géraldine
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We look forward to an established, female person who has a well-groomed, loving approach. The tasks include: playing with the children, preparing meals, ironing laundry, light cleaning, walking dogs, possibly keeping the transport service to school, house and garden in order. You should be independent and also be able to be alone in the big house from time to time and feel comfortable doing it☺️.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Kind1, Mädchen 2009
Kind2, Mädchen 2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You live on the ground floor with a simple, unheated, separate bathroom. The cozy room is approx. 12m2 and has a TV with DVD player. The in-house wifi access is available to you, which is only partially usable in your own room.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »