Family ID: 1706533

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: zonguldak / Suburb | More ⇩

Name selim


Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2023 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair Candidate,

We are excited to extend an invitation to you to join our family here in Kozlu, Zonguldak, Turkey! Our home is situated in the heart of the city, where you can easily access everything you need. Our town is located along the Black Sea, so you can enjoy swimming and fishing. We even have cars and a boat, so you can explore the surrounding area with us!

By becoming a part of our family's daily life, you will have the opportunity to join us in visiting different places and meeting new people. As the mother of the house doesn't work daily, you will have a big sister to hang out with and spend time together.

We want to share our life with you and create unforgettable memories and experiences that you can take back home with you. After your time with us, you will leave with new friends, wonderful experiences, and memories that will last a lifetime.

We look forward to welcoming you into our home and family, where you can experience the beauty of Turkish culture, the warmth of our family, and the hospitality of our community.

Best regards,
The Sari Family
More ⇩

Job Description

We are seeking a friendly, responsible, and culturally curious individual to join our family as an au pair in Zonguldak, Turkey. This is a unique opportunity to immerse yourself in Turkish culture while sharing your own culture with our family. You will stay at a pension located close to our home, and you will have everything you need to make yourself comfortable, also receive a daily food allowance. This is not a job, but a valuable cultural exchange experience with a very lovely family. We will treat you like a friend and you will know us as your second family.


Caring for our children and ensuring their safety and well-being.
Assisting with homework and educational activities.
Taking the children to school and picking them up.
Engaging the children in fun and creative activities.
Providing a safe and nurturing environment for the children.


Fluent in English.
Valid driver's license (preferred, but not required).
Clean background check.
Genuine interest in cultural exchange.


Accommodation at a pension located close to our home.
Daily food allowance provided.
Opportunity to share your culture and learn about Turkish culture.
Possibility of making new friends at the nearby university and taking different types of courses.
Zonguldak is a safe city, especially for young people.

As an au pair with our family, you will have the opportunity to share your cultural traditions, cuisine, and language with us. We value open communication, mutual respect, and cultural exchange, and hope to find an au pair who shares these values. If you are excited about this opportunity, we would love to hear from you!

Lets have video call, why not ?
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
8 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No.

Required Age 16-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We will rent a pansion 1 min walk to our house. Its so close to us and safe and nice welcoming place. We will take care like family for you :)
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »