Family ID: 2390706

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zufikon / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Aargau

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 24 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair

We are looking for an Au-pair from January (or by agreement) for a then 1 year old little girl. We are a German-Polish family and searching someone who already has some experience with babies and preferably also speaks Polish, but this is not a must. At home we speak (High-)German as well as English every now and then from which you can profit improving your German skills. In addition, you should of course be nice, caring and above all reliable :-)

Your tasks will be the following:
Taking care of our baby (including: going for a walk, playing, dressing, feeding, changing diapers, reading to the baby) as well as small household duties (like tidying up (we have a cleaning lady who is coming on a regular basis), preparing lunch).
You will live with us directly and you will have your own room and bathroom. You will work around 30 hours per week and you'll have the weekends off as well as one day during the week (Thursday). However, you are always more than welcome to be and to spend time with us during the evenings and weekends for example (that are usually your free time).
We would be very happy to hear from you and can't wait get to know you.

Many greetings
Michael and Weronika
More ⇩

Job Description

You will generally work from Monday to Friday, with Thursday (as well as the weekends) usually off. Tuesday is a full working day for you, from 7:30am until around 6pm. For the remaining days we'd expect you to be here from 9am to 12pm as well as from 1pm to 5pm.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Operations

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Weronika: 31 years old, from Poland, Travel Operation Coordinator
Michael: 34 years old, from Germany, Strategic Partner Manager
Leonie: 0 years old, waiting for a nice Au-pair :-)

Accommodation

You'll have your own big room as well as a bathroom that is also the guest bathroom. We have a big apartment over 2 floors, so enough space for everyone is available :-)
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »