Family ID: 1218203

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zurich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Margherita

State switzerland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair or nanny,

i'm searching someone who will take care of my two kids with love and fun. The kids are going to the day care during the day from 8 to 5 pm. I need someone helping us in the morning ( 7-8h30) to prepare them for the childcare and the breakfast and then tidy up their room, their clothes, the dishmaschine, buy some products(Eventually you coud have free two mornings for german classes) and in the afternoon/evening ( 5-8:30) to help with the dinner and after to clean the kitchen while we taking care of the kids ( with bath and storytales) .
More ⇩

Job Description

7-8:30 helping us to prepare the children to go to day care, tidy up the kids room, the clothes, charge the washing machine with the kids clothes, load the dischwascher. Some mornings buy somw products for the dinner in the shop close to the house ( 50 m).
In the afternoon : prepare the dinner ( 6:30) and reorganise the kitchen and sometimes putting them to bed. ( 1/2 times per week)
In july we ll go two weeks to the swiss mountaines and in august three weeks to sardinia and i need someone coming with us.
During the holiday i need more flexibility and salary have to be discussed
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation photograph and architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Chloè 4 years and Timeo 2 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One room with 1m40 bed and a beautiful window facing the threes and a private bath with shower.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »