Family ID: 1427480

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zurich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Benita

State Zurich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are based in Zurich and are a warm and welcoming family! We have 3 children, ages 3, 6 and almost 9 years old. The elder two are in school while the youngest is just starting at nursery. They are huge fun, caring and considerate, and well behaved for the most part! We also have a dog, Rupert, who is a cockapoo. Zurich is a great city, beautiful and fun and we live in a lovely home. We really hope you might apply to find out more about us and what an au pair experience with us could be like!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone able to join our family who is willing to participate in family activities, take the children to classes such as tennis or swimming, set up playdates, generally ensure the children are looked after (clothes (laundry/ironing), cook fresh food incl. packed lunches, clean their bedrooms and make sure beds are made, rooms are tidy, sheets changed 1x week). We also need you to be able to drive. We need you to have some command of English.

We also think good organisational skills and a calm but warm personality are really helpful to being a super au pair!

There is some light housework, e.g. dishwasher, hoovering and we like to keep the house very tidy so it helps if by nature you are a tidy person.

Finally, it'd be super if you love dogs as Rupert needs walks and cuddles too!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professionals, finance

People living in the house 7

Children's/People's age and gender Male, 8 years (9 in May)
Male, 5 years (6 in Feb)
Female, 2 years (3 in April)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 900 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Lovely double bedroom, plus family bathroom, in a very comfortable house.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »