Family ID: 1446127

Children:: 4 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Zurich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ewald

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of 6 from Austria. We recently moved to Switzerland and live in a nice apartment close to lake Zurich. We have a bus stop next to our house and it takes 15 min to get the center of Zurich. We are looking for an au pair to help us at home with childcare ideally from now on till end of June 2020.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an active au pair who is active and can multi-task. You will have plenty of free time during the day till picking up the children from school by bus at 3:30 in the afternoon. You will have Sunday off and Saturday you can join when we go shopping or do other activities.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 2 boys and 2 girls
14 year
11 year
9 year
6 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Luxembourgian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 900 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and share the bathroom with the two girls.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »