Family ID: 1526478

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zurich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Zurich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Miss

We live at a lovely apartment in Zollikon and need help with our two kids. We are a warm-hearted family that want to enjoy life and be happy. Love to the kids is what matters most to us.
My two boys are very active so you should like to go out and do activities with them in order to get them tired :)

Looking forward hearing from you.
All the best
Alexandra
More ⇩

Job Description

We search an au pair that speaks danish with the kids. You have to stay a minimum of 1y with our family, as I want to omit too many changes for the children. Preferably, this 1y period can be extended, should you and we think that we have a good time together.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 60

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1y and 3y

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 999 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

An own bathroom and nannycar is available as well as wifi. German lessons may be attended as well.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »