Family ID: 2297883

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Zurrieq / Village | More ⇩

Name Aisha

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we, a small international family of 3, Alan Aisha and our newborn baby Max are looking forward to getting to know you. Me and my husband Alan love meeting people from around the world and would like to let our son learn about cultural diversity and therefore you are welcome to spend a wonderful year with us on the beautiful Mediterrean Island.
Our house is located in the South. You can reach the bus stop just in two minutes and get to the center in 30.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect our au pair to help mommy with the baby: mind him while mom is cooking, acompany mom and baby shopping and walking, babysit for a couple hours once a week or every other week, bring in your language/culture,
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Customer service representative

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 20-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room with bathroom nearby, Air-conditioning and fan with Wifi provided.