Family ID: 1504658

Children: 3 Children, 15+ years old

City: Zuzwil / Village | More ⇩

Name Seyho

State St. Gallen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Im Zentrum von Zuzwil SG, Parkplatz gratis vorhanden, Bushaltestelle 2 min entfernt und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mit Kindern spielen und Sie unterhalten. Muss gut mit Kindern umgehen können. Bei Hausarbeiten helfen wir z.B. Putzen, Wäsche waschen etc. Kochen müsste man nicht, da ich wie erwähnt Gastronom bin und ich und meine Frau essen zubereiten.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Kurdish

Languages spoken at home German, French, Kurdish, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Gastronomi

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Kindernrn12.07.2014 Bub rn02.04.2016 Mädchen rn18.08.2019 Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Brazilian, German, English, French, Swiss, Turkish, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bekommt ein fixes Zimmer mit Wifi, kann ein separates Bad und WC haben.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »