Family ID: 1659248

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zweibrücken / Town | More ⇩

Name Björn

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large house with our own garden on the edge of Zweibrücken, which is 15 minutes from the city center and there are many young families. Zweibrücken has about 40,000 inhabitants and is about 40 kilometers from Saarbrücken. We have a cinema, a swimming pool, Europe's largest rose garden and a designer outlet center where you can shop. In addition, Zweibrücken is on the border with France, where we go shopping from time to time.

There are good connections by bus and train here, and if you have a driver's license, you can always drive a car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Basically we need you to relieve the household and look after the children. A driver's license is an important requirement. We would pay you pocket money of 300 euros per month (20 euros more than legally stipulated).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Educator

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live on around 180 square meters and have reserved your own room for you. The room has a little less than 20 square meters, is furnished and has a balcony with a view of the garden. Internet is of course also available in the room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »