Family ID: 1489678

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zwingenberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Tobias

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
we - our eldest son Jakob 1.5 years and his two twin brothers Paul and Anton 6 months old live together with their two dads in Zwingenberg. This small town has a rail connection to reach the cities of Heideberg Frankfurt and Mannheim in just under 25 minutes.
You get your own room and bathroom on the separate floor and support us in everyday family life:
- bring Jakob to the daycare in the morning
- Go for a walk with the twins in the afternoon
- dinner together and put the boys to bed

Of course we take over the German course!

Are you interested? Get in touch with us .....
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- Jakob bring India kindergarten
- play with the twins
- Walks

do you have fun with small children? Would you like to get to know another family model and are open-minded?
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Leitender Angestellter

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Jakob geb 2018/04rnAnton und Paul geb 2019/08

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room with bed / closet / desk. Own bath. Everything on your own floor. We use the TV room together - however, we are almost never there at the moment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »