Family ID: 2491785

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Évreux / Town | More ⇩

Name Florian

State Normandie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 8-24 Months

Last action: 12 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we are 6 at home two adults and 4 children two girls one 6 years old and one 3 years old and two boys one 5 years old and one 2 years old
We have two dogs and two cats
We are 700m from a language school and 3km from the town centre.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The post will be babysitting when our schedules cross.
So basically I have my variable schedule but 4 weeks in advance
It would be necessary to take care of the 3 adults (6 / 5 / 4 years old) getting up dressed for school lunch maximum 6 mornings per month from 5:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
After 6 evenings per month maximum sleep pajama meal from 6:10 p.m. to 9:10 p.m.
And on Wednesdays I plan activity from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. or my husband or even are present to learn the origins of the au pair and at 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. bring the two adults to the swimming pool.
The youngest at a home nanny in the morning from 5:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
My husband is present during the day
I would like to introduce the au pair to our hometown, which is not our place of residence.
We pay for French lessons and such
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Employee

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
5 Year male
3 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, West Indian, Argentinean, Australian, Brazilian, Chilean, Chinese, Korean, Cuban, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Jamaican, Japanese

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We love nature animals make creations with children.


Originally translated from Français
The bathroom is shared
We have wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »