Family ID: 1842479

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Краснодар / Big City | More ⇩

Name Инна

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Our family lives in the very center of Krasnodar. The nearest public transport stop is less than 500 meters on foot. Krasnodar is the capital of southern Russia. The weather is very warm in summer and moderately cool in winter.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
An energetic nanny helper is required for 2 children: 2.9g and 1.2g.

Responsibilities:
- Supervision and care of children;
-Communication with children in Russian and English;
- assistance with childcare and food preparation;
-keeping cleanliness in the children's room;
-Introduction of self-service skills and hygiene procedures;
-Walking in the fresh air and the organization of outdoor games.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unemployed / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Дочь Тея, 2 года 9 месяцев. Веселая игривая девочка, любит рисовать, складывать пазлы, лепить из пластилина фигурки, плавать в бассейне, а так же любые подвижные игры. Разговаривает достаточно понятно. Интеллектуально развита для своего возраста. Уси

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, American - USA, English, Cameroonian, Canadian, New Zealander, Italian, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Да

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
Nanny or helper is provided with a private, air-conditioned room. Room area ~ 12 m2. Second floor (attic). There are 2 windows. So de in the room there is a large folding sofa, a large wardrobe, a table, a chair, a chest of drawers for linen. Our house has 2 combined bathrooms. You can use any of them.