Family ID: 1968481

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Санкт-Петербург / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nataliia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Job Description

Monday, Wednesday, Friday from 4:30 pm to the evening (with a break for Wushu classes) and Saturday from 10:00 to 17:00. English classes, reading, going to museums and various duties with the child, aimed at communication and learning new words. If the candidate is well versed in mathematics, then math classes. Coming up with different games with the youngest daughter.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Девочка 9 лет. Занимается Ушу, ходит в школу Мюзикла и Джаза. Учиться в Кембриджской школе

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, American - USA, English, Andorran, Austrian, British, Greek, Israeli, Indian, Spanish, Italian, Kazakh, Canadian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, German, Singaporean, French, Swedish, Swiss, Estonian, Japanese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The participant will have their own bedroom and use the guest bathroom. The apartment has three bathrooms and toilets. The bedroom is small but bright enough.