Family ID: 2378071

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 上海 / Big City | More ⇩

Name

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 18-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Dear aupair:
We are a happy family with father Hao Sun, mother Melthea,Allena (girl 2 years old) and a pet dog. We are a family that relies on ourselves, practical, honest, positive and motivated. We look forward to seeing our latest family member, you!
Since our daughter was born in 2020, Her mother Melthea and grandmother have been taking care of her because we believe that our children must take care of ourselves and grow up in a loving and emotionally stable family atmosphere. The father, Hao Sun, a freelancer who runs his own company, graduated from China's No. 1 university, majoring in finance, but he didn't like it. Later, he started his own business and started his own gaming company. He is doing business with his friends right now. He is a very responsible father, has his own ideas and principles, sincere treatment of friends, free working hours, as long as there is time will accompany the child with all his heart and soul.In our family, try not to look at electronic products in front of the children, because the child's eyesight and concentration are not good. All of us parents lead by example.
The mother Melthea is a passionate and lively woman who loves life. She studies baking, provides children with the healthiest food, accompanies their children to grow up, guides them to develop good living habits, and is very patient with her child. Before being a full-time mother, she was a stewardess.
Daughter Allena is currently two years old, she is a very smart and clever child, inherited her mother's patience and father's high intelligence, now is her fastest time to learn things, imitation ability is very strong, full of curiosity about many things, she loves small animals, love reading, painting, jumping trampoline, outdoor activities for at least two hours a day, healthy and cheerful, she now has logical thinking, know numbers. Vaguely know the color, shape, size, etc. Not only that, she is also a very high EQ child, very adaptable, very like to make friends, see that her mother tired will help beat the back, although she is very small, but know how to observe and look at others. Let her grow up healthily and happily is our happiest thing.
Our child, she is imitating, groping, learning and growing up. We are looking for a mutually beneficial student who can help us take care of our children and be her eldest sister because she likes her sister very much. Care is secondary, the most important thing is to let the child have an English atmosphere, so that she can lay a good foundation in spoken English, so that English is called the second mother tongue, not limited to doing games, reading, outdoor activities, shopping, watching movies, anything, as long as in the safe range, the largest number of English, constantly stimulate her language. We will work closely with mutually beneficial students to ensure that the needs of our children are met, such as bringing her positive energy, cultivating her curiosity, listening patiently to her demands, and developing her practical skills. We hope that mutually beneficial students love life, positive energy, good habits, emotional stability, because stable emotion is very difficult for a person, temper loss is instinct, emotional control is the ability.
Hope that the original family of mutually beneficial students is happy and harmonious, do not have to have money, but must be simple and positive optimistic.
We will teach you to cook food from different parts of China, we can communicate with each other about the culture and customs of each other, and we also hope that we can learn from each other.

The reason we look for mutually beneficial students is because we like young people from all over the world to come to our families, we are willing to listen to the cultures of various countries, so that children and we can learn and experience, and life is more colorful. In addition, mutual benefit students can also bring us a lot of oral help.
Our family lives in Shanghai, China, the most prosperous economic city in China, ranking second good city, our family has six rooms, six bathrooms, two kitchens, has a very large yard, we are a single-family villa, privacy is very good. It is very close to gas stations, supermarkets, parks and international schools. 40% of our neighborhood is foreigners, because we are surrounded by international schools to facilitate their children to study here. You can drive to the Bund of Shanghai in 30 minutes, which is an international symbol and feels the charm and customs of the city. 40 minutes to Shanghai Disneyland, China's largest planetarium, aquarium, Museum of Nature.
We hope to see you as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Child care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 190 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 18-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, Costarican, German, Italian, Norwegian, Czech, New Zealander, French, Australian, Swiss, American - USA, Finnish, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 愿意支付部分旅行费用

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »