Family ID: 1859748

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: 北京 / Big City | More ⇩



Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Dear Au Pair:
We are a warm and harmonious traditional Chinese family of three generations living in Beijing. We have 5 family members, dad, mom, grandpa, grandma and a 4 year old boy. My name is Zhang Yuxia, 46 years old.
We are friendly, warm and caring, and at the same time we are open-minded, respectful, understanding and tolerant of others. We will treat you as one of our family members, you will cook, dine, chat, shop, party, travel with truly experience Chinese traditional culture and customs. We have specially prepared a comfortable and clean independent room for you, you can enjoy undisturbed leisure time after work, as well as all-weather high-speed wireless network.
We live in an urban area, just a 10-minute walk from the nearest subway station and a 25-minute drive from Tiananmen, the heart of Beijing. Our community is safe and quiet, with friendly neighbors, bike-sharing and other public transportation around the community, and you can freely explore the ancient and modern Beijing city. Starting from Beijing, you can go to any scenic spot in China safely and quickly, and enjoy the customs and customs of China. We love to travel, so we are happy to advise and help you. If you want to travel for a long time, we support you with flexible working hours.
We can speak simple English and are willing to communicate fully with you. If you want to learn Chinese, I am a very good teacher. My child's name is Bu, he can also speak simple English, he has a good personality, is lively and cheerful, loves construction vehicles and everything related to construction vehicles, I believe you will get along very well. Bo goes to school every day, after school you can read together, play, sing, dance, doodling, run in the park, ride a bike.... Your job is to help him learn English and other skills you can teach by being intimate with him. Patiently teach him to do the right thing.
All in all, our whole family sincerely welcomes you and looks forward to having a great time with you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
You need to help us take care of a four-year-old boy, play with him after school, teach him English and other skills you have, and you will travel with us if necessary or travel. So I expect you to be a warm and responsible person, willing to work with and patiently teach the child, both his friend and his teacher.
You will enjoy an independent space of ten square meters, clean and comfortable, and you can enjoy your leisure time quietly after work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Finance broker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 我们只有一个男孩儿,4岁,名字是布,他活泼开朗,待人友好,对事物充满了好奇心,能讲简单的英语。

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, New Zealander, Australian, American - USA, British, English

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 愿意

Required Age 16-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »