Family ID: 2710620

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Beijing / Big City | More ⇩

Name xiaomeng

State Hebei

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My family lives in Beijing, China, with a living area of ​​about 120 square meters and 3 bedrooms. My husband and I are both IT engineers and are busy at work. We have a 3-year-old son who goes to kindergarten for half a day during the day and rests in the afternoon, usually taken care of by his grandma. So I want to find an aupair in the afternoon to jointly create an environment with an immersive application atmosphere. We are willing to bear the corresponding living expenses.
There are many parks and transportation is also convenient, but it is slightly away from the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

I hope you can play with Jonathan , tell English stories to him. (I have prepared books)
generally, create an immersed English speaking environment for him. pick up English happily and sub-consciously.
So your main responsibility is to teach and lead him to enjoy learning.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese


Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We can provide separate rooms and public toilets.You have a separate room with WiFi, TV and air conditioning, as well as a wardrobe and public bathroom. You can eat with us.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »