Family ID: 899925

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Shenzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Huanxia

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future Au Pair,

Hello! Welcome to our family! I am Wen and I’m a full-time mom. I enjoy reading. My husband is a shareholder of a fund stock company and he enjoys golf and swimming. We have 2 children, they are Bella and Abby, 11 and 9 years old. They are outgoing girls who also love learning new things. They enjoy drawing, performing in plays, and watching movies. They could speak some English.

We also have a nanny who do household chores and cooking, without staying at home. I would like you to be accompany with our children as a big sister, such as play games, read stories, sing and dance etc, so that they can learn English from you, have fun with you, and the most importantly is experience your culture. We would like you to be a person with politeness, patience, and courage, so the kids could learn these good attitude from you. At the same time, we would love to exchange Chinese culture with yours. During your break, you can go to parks, zoos, supermarkets, bookstores with me and the kids, and go shopping and traveling together, if you like.

Our family lives in Shenzhen, one of the most dynamic city in the world. There is a swimming pool and gym in the community, and a shopping mall downstairs. There are also various shops and restaurants nearby, making life and transportation extremely convenient. In terms of diet, you can join us for Chinese cuisines, as well as fruits and snacks. If you don’t get use to Chinese food, you can also use our kitchen to cook by yourself, but we can provide food. Last but not least, we sincerely welcome you to come to our home and become a member of our family. Let’s start a great experience together!

Warm regards,

More ⇩

Job Description

Mostly is being a big sister to our children, play with them, help them learn English by speaking to them, playing with them, or teach them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 286 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Dutch, English, Estonian, French, German, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Maltese, Mexican, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own bedroom with a big closet, a share bathroom with the kids. We offer you three meals a day. You are welcome to join us for Chinese food or cook for yourself.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »