au pair

Nanny & Child Care Jobs available in Sicily of Italy - Page 2

1 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Palermo (Town) Oct 2019 - Oct 2021
>1 year
250 EUR per month

La casa si trova in

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Noto (Countryside) Nov 2019 - Apr 2020
10-12 months
 -

Hi we are Andrea mary and Rebecca we would like our au peer to be kind to good children who love children and who is willing to help at home

2 Children: (11 - 14 years old) sciacca (Village) Sep 2019 - Sep 2020
10-12 months
250 EUR per month

Hello dear guest, We are a family of 4. In our house we have reserved a room for you. We take 5 km from the center but the road is easily accessible without traffic. We live in a villa. The garden is very large and you live really well. I would ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Catania (Town) Jul 2019 - Dec 2019
10-12 months
300 EUR per month

L unica cosa che per noi è importante è riuscire a trasmettere ai nostri figli delle nuove culture e riuscire a insegnarli la lingua inglese! Abbiamo una splendida casa e siamo davvero brave persone! Spero di conoscerti

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Catania (Town) Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
10-12 months
400 EUR per month

Ciao! Io sono Isabella. La casa è in centro città, vicino casa nostra ci sono gli autobus che ti portano nel centro storico, noi abitiamo nella parte del centro nuovo di Catania, in ogni caso speriamo di fornirti una macchina per muoverti in ...

1 Children: (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old) Biancavilla (Town) Jan 2020 - May 2020
>1 year
250 EUR per month

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Alcamo (Town) Sep 2019 - Jan 2020
4-6 months
280 EUR per month

Hello Au Pair. We don't know you yet, but we are sure that we will find the right affinities to carry on this project of common growth. We for your ENGLISH language and for the help you can give us with our two splendid twins Zeno and Tiziano, and ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) LETOJANNI (ME) (Town) Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
1-3 months
320 EUR per month

Hi dear, I'm Lorena and I'm 36 years old. I'm married with Giovanni 37 years old. We have two children: Natan 3 years and half and Andrea 1 year and half. We are simple family, we teach our boys to take care about nature and respect the animals.

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Riposto (Big City) Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
4-6 months
100 EUR per month

Ciao! Speriamo di trovare qualcuno adatto alle nostre esigenze e di poter condividere belle esperienze e aiutarci a

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Gioiosa Marea (Town) May 2019 - Dec 2019
>1 year
600 EUR per month

Hello. I (my name is Giovanni), my wife Francesca and our children Michele and Filippo want to invite you as an Au Pair in Italy. Your stay will start as soon as possible, we will need it immediately but we are willing to wait for the time you need ...

Italy

Abruzzo
Aosta Valley
Apulia
Basilicata
Calabria
Campania
Emilia-Romagna
Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Italy
Lazio
Liguria
Lombardy
Marches
Molise
Piedmont
Sardinia
Trentino-South Tyrol
Tuscany
Umbria
Veneto
Pro Aupair