Family ID: 115193

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Belpasso / Town | More ⇩

Name diego

State Sicily

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2017 - Dec 2018

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 23 Nov 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we're fixing our house, so we'll soon be able to host an au pair, my wife is a perfect and fussy housewife as well as a hard-working and tireless mother, so when I say I need someone who can iron and clean the house very well and just what I mean, in practice it would be like trying to pass a university exam without having ever minimally studied, I say this because many au pairs, just to be hired, say they have experience and be good housewives but then not it is not at all true, another important characteristic is that the girl must have a university culture and speak excellent and correct English to be able to teach children without inflections of any sort, if you want to know me, look for diego , we cannot in any way offer the costs of travel in part of them, at most we can speak of a minimum fee that does not exceed 300 euros per month, beyond nature board, lodging and flat internet / phone calls to Italian landlines and mobiles ... landlines Europe - USA zone 1.
More ⇩

Job Description

as I wrote above, very well ironing and cleaning the house is pretty required, play with the guys some hours a day when they're not at school and to avoid that they "kill" each other when, as normally brothers and sisters do, they try to play, about the working hours we can talk and organize depending each need and could change depending on family appointments or problems, your education must be a college and proven one, deep English language knowledge is required and if you speak spanish also it would be great.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation - firefighter

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Toni, 14 years old male is a nice boy who like drawings and need only love that we, because of work, give to him in pills...Mara 9 years female if left alone could stay days without eating etc, when with her brother she becomes a bomb.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2017

Latest Starting Date Dec 2018

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Filipino, Irish, Maltese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A nice small two rooms independent house with TV, internet flat, flat calls, kitchen and bathroom, total space is around 5x3mt plus a small garden not very much looked after...nothing special but really not bad to stay for a while.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »