Family ID: 371241

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: castel mella / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Italy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 18 Apr 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

We are an Italian family with 3 children, a 13 years old boy, Giosuè, a 12 years old girl, Benedetta, and a 5 years old boy, Mattia. We live in a small Town near Brescia, one hour away from Milan, half an hour from Verona and less than 2 hours from Venice. The beautiful Garda Lake is 20 minutes away. By train you can reach all major cities and tourist centers in Italy. An international airport is only half an hour away.If you have a driving license we can also provide you a car.
We had several aupair from different countries living with us eover the past 10 years. With many of them we're still in contact and our kids remember them and loved this experience. Also this year we're looking for an au pair who can be part of our family, speak English to Mattia, play and have fun with him. Mother will be at home during the day. It will be a 6 hours per day job, from Monday to Friday. Pocket Money is 600 EUR per month.

We hope you can be part of our family this summer!

We are waiting for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair should spend 6 hours per day, from Monday to Friday, with Mattia and Benedetta teach him English and organizing fun activities fore them. Mattia's English is very basic while Benedetta is fluent. We already have an housekeeper so it is not required any housekeeping job, but only cleaning, dressing and feeding kids. We would like you to be integral part of our family, the big sister of our children, whom they can grow, learn and play.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Housewife / Bank employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, New Zealander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair will have a double-bed room and Internet, with private bathroom. She will not share the room with anyone else. She will also have a car in case she have a driving license.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »