Family ID: 343734

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Praha / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jaroslav

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
We are looking for someone to start at 07/ 2019. Our current au pair is from the USA, so we would like someone who can continue to speak English with our son; and, also to help my wife and I improve our English.
We are a small family of 3. My wife, Lenka, is a lawyer and works primarily from home. I own a construction company and am usually away for work. Our son, Eduard, will be 9 years old in December 2019. He is very active and enjoys being outside. We like to travel occasionally to Germany, and during the ski season, to Austria.
We live in a nice 2-story home only a few minutes walk from the train station that can take you to Prague city center. We have a big garden with several different kinds of fruits, vegetables, and herbs. Your room will be on the 1st floor with your bathroom and walk-in closet. The room has a TV, DVD player, bed, desk, nightstand, and an elyptical for your use. There is Wi-Fi in the house which you can use at any time.We would like someone to join our family for at least 9 months with the possibility to stay on longer.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your responsibilities will be to care for Eda while my wife and I are working. You would drive him to school and pick him up from school in the afternoon. You will have nights and weekends off as well as a holiday (weekend to weekend) every 3 months. When we travel, you will also join us.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
~Jaroslav
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Czech

Languages spoken at home Czech

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment contractor Kontrex.cz / Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Spanish, Mexican

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accommodation is offered in a separate room in the 1nd floor with separate bathroom.