au pair

Online Tutor & Virtual childcare giver jobs

Fareeha
Pakistan

: Biology

family Gulfam from Chichawatni, Pakistan looking for online tutor who can teach Biology to Toddlers (2-3) & Infants (0-1) & Young adults (18-30) & Preschoolers (4-5) & Teenagers (13-17) & Primary school (6-12) & Senior (60+) & Adults (31-60)

Bill
China

: Music, Mathematics, Italian, French +3
: Homework Assistance +5

Hello there We are living in the suburban area of Shanghai, with my son and daughter, they are entering their teenager zone. We live in the countryside not faraway from the beach, we will go kayaking and windsurfing sometimes, and there are quite a few farmlands, peach trees with a few running chicken and so on, if you want to go downtown Shanghai, which is about one-hour-drive away and I go there from time to time for meeting, before this summer we usually live in...

Elisabeth
Germany

: Biology, Italian, Mathematics, French +4

family Seilbeck from Fraunberg, Germany looking for online tutor who can teach Biology, Italian, Mathematics, French, Russian, Spanish & Physics to Teenagers (13-17)

Sandra
United Kingdom

: English, Mathematics
: Book Reading +6

family Pertek from BIRMINGHAM, United Kingdom looking for online tutor & virtual childcare who can teach English & Mathematics and can engage the kids in Book Reading, Drawing, Cutting, Mind Games, Activity, Art, Craft, Letters, Sounds, Songs, Poetry & Numbers, Counting to Primary school (6-12)

Elena
Italy

: English, Mathematics, French

Ciao sono Elena, abito a Viareggio la casa è centro vita ,vicino al mare Siamo una famiglia di 4 persone 2 adulti e due bambini 8 e 12 anni e cerchiamo una ragazza giovane che faccia da tutorial ai nostri figli

Saam
Italy

: Mathematics

family Jaan from Milan, Italy looking for online tutor who can teach Mathematics to Infants (0-1)

Gema
Spain

: French, English
: Homework Assistance

We are in a town of about 15,000 inhabitants with public transport, it is located about 15 km from the community of Madrid and 10 km from the city of Guadalajara where there are official language schools. We have time availability so it will not be necessary to use public

Gaye
Turkey

: Spanish
: Mind Games, Activity +1

Hello I am looking for a male friend for my gifted 11 years old son to practice Spanish and English, play outdoor games together football, basketball, tennis etc., and have chance to get to know a different culture. I am a single 46 years old school counsellor working 5 days a week and my son is going school hours between 8-5 he is using the school bus. We are living in one of the nicest and friendly suburbs of Ankara, Batıkent which is just a 20 min underground distance...

PAQUET
France

: Homework Assistance +3

Small village 2 minutes from a town of 10,000 inhabitants, rain and gray weather 8/12 months, country culture, local product, Maroilles. 5 min from Belgium, nearest town Chimay. northern border +

JULIA
Spain

: English

Somos una familia, compuesta de un matrimonio con 4 hijos de 19 , 14. 9 y 6 años. Queremos mejorar nuestro nivel de inglés.

Search


Seeking
Care activities for kids
Can teach







Pro Aupair