ID del Au Pair 1840762

Nacionalidad colombiano/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Ginna Paola

Ciudad/Provincia Bogota/

País Colombia

Inicio Sep. 2021 - Feb. 2022

Duración de la estancia >1 año

Idiomas que domino Inglés (B1), Español (Lengua materna)

Última sesión Hace 11 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a Ginna Paola?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
6
Visto por 6 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

Hello dear family.
I am Colombian and I love to sing and dance, I love everything that involves creativity and art, that's why I think Europe is a great place for me. I decided that I want to be an Au Pair, because I love spending time with children, I think this is the perfect opportunity to improve a language, get to know a new culture and people, and have a beautiful experience that I will always have to remember.
I enjoy doing many activities with children. Your children will be my top priority all the time and I hope I can be like a big sister to them, I know they will learn a lot from me and I will learn from them
I am willing to learn a new language by staying there or here before I go. I can teach Spanish or English if you wish.
I can cook Colombian food and I would like to know how to cook other types of food from different countries! I love learning and will be very happy to do so.
I love traveling and adventures, so I can be a good company for your children on their travels. I like sports and nature and I am extremely fascinated by other cultures, I also love fashion, cinema and reading, I enjoy watching movies and going for a walk.
I would like to become an Aupair to gain experience with more languages ​​that I already know and improve my skills, having fun and doing something that I like.
During my life I worked as a babysitter doing fun activities like cooking, theater and crafts. I also had experiences as a tutor in various schools with my teaching internships, during which I used to help children with homework, doing fun activities like painting and doing crafts.
8 years ago I became a godmother to my best friend's daughter and I have helped with her care and growth.
I am a very curious and positive person, and whenever there is an opportunity to satisfy my curiosity or to give all the affection that I am capable of giving, I take it.
In addition, there is no better way than through children, who after all are the ones we learn the most. I will also learn from you parents and the many friends I make there and from around the world.
And here I am, extremely excited for what will happen soon, anticipating all the new experiences, as well as the challenges that I will face and the incredible moments that we can share together in the future. I am waiting for your answer! I hope we get along well in the future, having fun together!
And of course, thank you very much for considering hosting me as your guest, I hope we can talk soon!
Sincerely,
Ginna
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

About my experience with children, I have had a lot throughout my life, when they left my neighbors' children at home while their parents worked, I helped them with their homework, I gave them snacks and played with them, the children had between 2 and 9 years old.
I am the godmother of a beautiful 8-year-old girl and since she was born I have been accompanying her throughout her growth.
I love kids! Ah! And I am also a tutor, as a teacher I have been with boys from 7 to 14 years old teaching history, philosophy, ethics and basic biology. I have been to three schools, with rewarding experiences.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Más ⇩

Vídeo

Información personal

No fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - SíSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - SíTiene carné/licencia de conducir - Sí, con experiencia

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir Sí, con experiencia

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Profesor/a

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Language Knowledge

Español: Lengua nativa, Desde 24 Año
Inglés: Intermedio (B1), Desde 5 Año
Francés: Básico (A2), Desde 1 Año
Alemán: Principiante (A1), Desde 6 Mes

Deportes  swimming, basketball, soccer, gym

Religión Ninguna

Para el Au Pair la religión es No es importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Ningún tipo de dieta

Tiene problemas de salud not

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos (máximo 5) Dinamarca, Francia, Luxemburgo, Países Bajos & Suecia

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Duración de la estancia >1 año

Fecha de comienzo Sep. 2021

Fecha límite de comienzo Feb. 2022

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 200 - 500

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 7

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.