ID del Au Pair 2376744

Nacionalidad francés/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Inès

Ciudad/Provincia Bordeaux/ Nouvelle-Aquitaine

País Francia

Inicio Sep. 2022 - Nov. 2022

Duración de la estancia 10-12 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (B2), Francés (Lengua materna)

Última sesión Hace 2 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a Inès?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
2
Visto por 2 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

Letter to host family
Dear future host family,

?‍♀️Let me introduce myself more precisely: My name is Ines, I am 22 years old and I live alone in a small apartment in the south of France in Bordeaux. I had to leave my family and my little life near Paris for my studies.

I have two sisters: Lilia at 17 and Anissa at 14. I have a very large family with exactly 27 little cousins.

I have a master’s degree in business marketing from a business school ?

The rest of the time, I take care of children thanks to the Yoopies application, parents contact me to pick them up at school, to help them with their homework, to play with them, to cook for them and to wash them.

About my personality I am: serious, discreet, funny and I follow the rules given to me by my employer. I am dynamic, positive and patient. I am someone you can totally trust because I am honest and loyal. I like to take initiatives for my surroundings, to give them some happiness. I am not shy and I like to have fun.

When I am with children, I try to give them confidence, I help them to grow in love and joy. I am not afraid to be ridiculous when I play with children. For example, I can wear costumes, I come into their world and try to laugh with them. I am very patient and I try to give them good values for their life.

I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like to cook, I often cook for my friends and family. I like to watch movies, or go to restaurants with them.
I like to go out and do sports like running, biking and dancing. I am in a fitness club and I try to work out at least twice a week.

In my region there are many things to see and do: museums, museums, etc.

I like shopping a lot, I am interested in fashion, I always try to look good.

I have been wanting to be an Aupair for a few years now and I think this is the best time for me to do it. I care about children, and especially when I can build a relationship based on trust by living with them. It makes me happy when I see that I have taught them good things or when I give them good memories for their life. I want to be helpful and lead them on the right path.

I am fascinated by the United States, that's why I chose this country to be an au pair and I know that it is the best way to speak English fluently and it could be a good thing for my job in the future.

My goal when I will be an au pair in your family is to give you the best of me, to be like a big sister, a friend but also a trustworthy person to you and your children. Bring you happiness, good moments and memories.

I am interested in many things and I like to discover new ones. So if you wish I can do it, respecting the tradition and culture of your family.

This program is the mixture of my passion for children and my desire to discover other cultures and languages, that's why I want to be an aupair.

Dear family, I hope this little letter will encourage you to contact me and find out more about me !
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

I have a lot of experience with children, ranging from 9 months to 10 years old!
You can find my references in the attachment and any other information in my videos!
Más ⇩

Vídeo

Referencias

Referencias en el cuidado de niños
Carta de recomendación
Otros

Información personal

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19? - SíNo fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - SíSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir Sí, con experiencia

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Business Marketing

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Language Knowledge

Francés: Lengua nativa
Español: Principiante (A1), Desde 2 Mes
Inglés: Intermedio alto (B2), Desde 6 Mes

Deportes  Gym

Información sobre COVID-19

¿Te infectaste con el Covid-19?  No

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19?  Sí

Nombre de la vacuna  Pfizer/BioNTech

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos Estados Unidos

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Ciudad pequeña

Duración de la estancia 10-12 meses

Fecha de comienzo Sep. 2022

Fecha límite de comienzo Nov. 2022

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 800 +

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 4

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

/