ID del Au Pair 2252842

Puede cuidar y involucrar a los niños en Asistencia con las tareas, Lectura de libros, Artes y oficios, Dibujar y recortar, Números, Letras y sonidos, Juegos y actividades mentales, Canciones y poesía

Tutor para Inglés, Deporte

Nacionalidad sudafricano/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Emma-Rose

Ciudad/Provincia Cape Town/

País Sudáfrica

Inicio Ene. 2023 - Ago. 2023

Duración de la estancia 6-12 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (Lengua materna), Africano (Lengua materna)

Última sesión 30 Ago. 2022

¿Te gustaría contactar a Emma-Rose?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
1
Visto por 1 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
84%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

Hello! My name is Emma-Rose. I am 18 years old and I’ll be turning 19 in September. I am so excited for the opportunity to join your family. I’ve always loved looking after children, taking care of them and teaching them as well as helping them with everyday stuff but also with life (life lessons). I really enjoy spending time with them and getting to know them. And then also of course I’m taking a gap year while deciding what I want to study. I grew up with a lot of younger kids and always had to look after them (these were the kids in my estate where I stayed at, at the time) I also have a lot of friends with younger siblings which I’ve looked after plenty of times. I have been to France before in 2019 and I’m still so in-love with the people and the culture. I really want to visit France again and learn more about their people and culture. I don’t have my drivers yet but I am going to get it in the next 3 months so by the time of January I’ll be a confident driver.
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

I’m still in school. I’m in my final year of school (Grade 12) and I’ll be graduating grade 12 at the end of November 2022. The subjects I take in school: Mathematics Afrikaans English Life Orientation (LO/PE) history business and design. I’ve been in plenty of other countries before. For example: France, Greece, Thailand Italy Rome. I’m fluent at speaking English as it’s my home language & I can speak Afrikaans fluently aswell.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Más ⇩

Información personal

No fumaSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - SíTiene carné/licencia de conducir - Sí, con experiencia

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir Sí, con experiencia

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Estudiante

Nivel de estudios Educación Secundaria

Language Knowledge

Inglés: Lengua nativa, Desde 12 Año
Africano: Lengua nativa, Desde 19 Año

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos Francia, Alemania, Italia, España & Reino Unido

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña

Duración de la estancia 6-12 meses

Fecha de comienzo Ene. 2023

Fecha límite de comienzo Ago. 2023

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 10-50

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 5

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Puede involucrar y comprometer a los niños en actividades de cuidado Asistencia con las tareas, Lectura de libros, Artes y oficios, Dibujar y recortar, Números, Letras y sonidos, Juegos y actividades mentales, Canciones y poesía

Enseña las siguientes asignaturas Inglés, Deporte

Edad de los estudiantes Escuela primaria (6-12), Adolescentes (13-17)

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

I am a strong, independent woman. I enjoy challenges & learning about new cultures. A few of the stuff I love: being active, eating healthy (I also like cooking healthy food), gyming & I also like fashion /making clothing/dressing up. I am planning on studying fashion design and marketing/Business after 2023 in South Africa (after aupairing). Just a little bit more about my family & i : I have one brother, a stepsister & stepbrother. I have a good relationship with them all and get along with them even though we are not blood related I love them dearly. I have a lot of friends in South Africa and I find that I get along with them all and I make friends with people easily. My dad owns his own business (in South Africa) & my mom is in HR. I’m born and raised in South Africa, Cape Town. I don’t have a girlfriend or boyfriend. Other important information: I am pescatarian (I use to be vegan). I have great vegan/vegetarian recipes. My whole family does eat meat & so does my friends. I don’t mind people eating meat at all I can also cook any type of food. I use to eat meat before I was vegan therefore I don’t have a problem with cooking/or making meals for the family/kids. I can make food for any type of diet. (I am not a picky eater) I am also fully vaccinated against COVID-19 :)