ID del Au Pair 1740768

Nacionalidad brasileño/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Larissa

Ciudad/Provincia Duque de Caxias/ Rio de Janeiro

País Brasil

Inicio Abr. 2021 - May. 2021

Duración de la estancia 10-12 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (B1), Portugués (Lengua materna)

Última sesión Hace 8 horas

¿Te gustaría contactar a Larissa?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
1
Perfil añadido a 1 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
27
Visto por 27 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

Hello, my name is Larissa, I am looking for a dear family to make my aupair year and I would love to hear about your family.
I am a person who love life, I am easy going, patient, honest, well organized and I try to keep the environment always fun and positive. I love to smile and see the good side of things, in addition to loving to try new things, so I would like to do the aupair program to have this enriching experience of meeting and living with another family and culture, in addition to obtaining personal, linguistic and cultural growth.

I live near the mountains in Rio de Janeiro and I love outdoor activities. Doing in my free time I like to enjoy nature, go trail, go to the beach, ride a bike, watch movies, listen to music, do physical activities and eat my favorite food, which is pizza. On weekends, I usually go to the mall and stay with my family. My goal is to develop my English and perhaps learn another language to help me with my profession and social life. So it would be a pleasure for me to bring together two things that I feel good about doing and being able to help them.

As an aupair, I want to be a family, for me it is important to fit in the family, feel the union and mutual support. If you are looking for a cheerful, social and flexible aupair, who loves to venture out and who feels comfortable talking and interacting with children, do not hesitate to contact me. I am very excited to meet my host family, it will be a fantastic experience.
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

I am currently finishing my journalism course, but previously I graduated as a teacher of basic education, I worked in schools and daycare centers for 5 years, specifically with children from 1 to 12 years old. As an Aupair it would be a new experience, but not unlike what I used to do. In recent years, I participated in a voluntary work aimed at early childhood education and contributed to the class of children in my church. Since I love children, deciding to be an au pair was natural for me. Sometimes, working with children can be challenging and also a big responsibility, but it sure is very rewarding.

I know how difficult it is for a family to leave their child in the care of someone they don't know, I could see that during my years of experience with early childhood education. But I hope the family can give me a chance to get to know me and see when I am reliable, responsible, friendly and fun. I would love to be your next aupair and I will be very happy to receive a message from you and get to know your family and children better.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Información personal

No fumaSabe montar en bicicleta - SíTiene carné/licencia de conducir - Sí, sin experiencia

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Estudiante

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Language Knowledge

Portugués: Lengua nativa
Inglés: Intermedio (B1)

Religión Cristiana

Para el Au Pair la religión es Muy importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Ningún tipo de dieta

Tiene problemas de salud Não

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos Dinamarca, Países Bajos & Polonia

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Duración de la estancia 10-12 meses

Fecha de comienzo Abr. 2021

Fecha límite de comienzo May. 2021

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 500 - 800

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 2

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.