ID del Au Pair 1385074

Nacionalidad alemán/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo jasmin

Ciudad/Provincia Hamburg/ Hamburg

País Alemania

Inicio Ago. 2019 - Oct 2019

Duración de la estancia 7-9 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés, Alemán

Última sesión 12 Days Ago

1

11

59%

¿Contactar Au Pair?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta Au Pairs sin costo. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz para enviar mensajes a tus Au Pairs favoritos.

Carta a la familia

Jasmin H

Mo., 12. Aug., 16:51 (vor 2 Tagen)

an mich

Dear Host Family

First of all I want to thank you for reading my letter and for giving me the chance to give you a little impression of me and the reasons why I would like to become an Au Pair.
I would be really grateful if you’ll give me the chance to learn more about your culture which is my greatest wish. I’m looking forward to try new things but I’m also a little bit nervous whether all things will go well. . I would really like to learn more about special traditions or special culture things.. I’m looking forward trying out new things, get to know the and also to have unforgettable impressions.

My name is Jasmin and I’m at the age of 21 Me and my family live in Hamburg, Germany. My parents, my older brother my little sister and I live in a house where I grew up with a nice garden and I am happy that my family support my wish to become an au pair.

I went to a comprehensive school and there I’ve done my graduation 2014. My favorite subjects are English, German and sport . But I really don’t like chemie subjects. After my year as an Au Pair I want to study, maybe social work.

My hobbies are going to the gym, go out for a bike tour, volleyball since I’m 7 years old, listening to music and meet my friends. I also like watching movies and musicals a lot.

Furthermore I love to travel. I’ve been in Italy, France, Austria,Denmark, England, Spain ,the Netherlands, Thailand, USA and Greece. But my dream is traveling to the USA, Kanada, Australia or China one day. I’ve never been there but I think it would be fascinating country I want to learn more about.

Now I would like to tell you more about my experiences with children.
I have a little sister sometimes during daytime or in the evening i took care of her.

I love to spend my time with children and try to see the world through their eyes.

I started to look after children at the age of 12. At that time I started to look after my small volleyballteam,in 2014 i started to look after

two girls (3 and 6years old) whose mother was a single-parent and needed a bit more time for herself. I had to prepare a small evening meal, make sure that the younger girl goes to bed and I had to be careful that the two girls don’t argue.
I m still in really good contact with this family and we are spending a lot of time together.

In 2014 I started to be a volunteerleader in the church on weekends we hat a school for the konfirmation the teenager was between 13 an 15 years old. While this experience I took care for a little girl. Her name is Greta and she is very lovely. I met her almost every week and spent one hour or more with her. I really enjoy the year with Greta and she is dear to my heart. Most of the time we spent our time outside or did funny and creative educational games. We had so much fun together and she was like a little sister for me.

There are several reasons why I want to become an Au Pair.
The most important reason of course is that I like children. I love them, because they represent all the innocence which we lost growing up. I love seeing how they develop and learn new things every day.
Furthermore, I want to improve my English skills, meet new people and I’m sure, one year far away from home will let me grow more as a person

I would describe myself as a very friendly, cheerful, reliable and open-minded person. According to my friends I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and make other people laugh.

I would be really excited to live with you for one year and get the chance to make new experiences.
With best wishes from Germany
Jasmin
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

Ich habe durch verschiedene Babysitter jobs schon Erfahrungen in der Betreuung von Kindern sammeln können die Kinder waren im Alter von 3-13 Jahren. Ich arbeite ehrenamtlich in der Kirche in Rissen wo ich Jugendgruppenleiterin bin.
2013 absolvierte ich ein 3 Wöchiges Praktikum in einem Kindergarten

Als Au Pair möchte ich gerne arbeiten um verschiedene Kulturen und Erziehungsmethoden kennenzulernen und um neue Aufgaben zu erlernen und ich super gerne eine Familie unterstützen möchte.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Más ⇩

Información personal

No fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - SíSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - SíTiene carné/licencia de conducir - Sí, con experiencia

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir Sí, con experiencia

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Servicekraft

Nivel de estudios Educación Secundaria

Conocimiento básico de Inglés, Alemán

Deportes  Volleyball und itness

Religión Protestante

Para el Au Pair la religión es Importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Vegetariano

Tiene problemas de salud No

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Duración de la estancia 7-9 meses

Fecha de comienzo Ago. 2019

Fecha límite de comienzo Oct 2019

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Experiencia con niños o personas al cargo en los últimos 24 meses 200 - 500

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 4

Trabajaría con una familia monoparental Sí, con el padre o la madre

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta Au Pairs sin costo. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus Au Pairs favoritos.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 (0) 221 310 61 840
Horarios de oficina: Lu-Vi 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. CET
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contacto