ID del Au Pair 1942536

Nacionalidad colombiano/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Luisa

Ciudad/Provincia Istanbul/

País Turquía

Inicio Oct 2021 - Ene. 2022

Duración de la estancia 10-12 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (B2), Español (Lengua materna)

Última sesión Hace 12 horas

¿Te gustaría contactar a Luisa?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
Perfil añadido a 3 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
Visto por 25 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

Dear Host Family,

My name is Luisa, I am 24 years old, I'm from Colombia and currently living in Istanbul-Turkey. I’m the big sister in my family.

I've been living in Turkey for the past two years because of a job opportunity. The reason why I want to leave Turkey and move to another country as an AuPair is to prove and challenge myself, to learn more about other cultures and languages (especially German and French languages that have always captivated me), and above all to have the opportunity to be in a family atmosphere, to teach and share all about my culture as well.

My native language is Spanish but I also speak fluent English and basic German, I can also understand Italian, Portuguese and Turkish because of the closeness I've had with the cultures and because of the similarity in the languages. I want to improve my level in German and I'm a faithful lover of the French language.

I have experience in taking care of young children and teenagers, besides that, I do it with love and because I enjoy it. I have good communication skills and I like to play with children, I'm very patient and energetic when it comes to teaching and having a healthy lifestyle. I also like to keep the environment where I live clean and comfortable, I like to cook and do different activities that the children enjoy and learn.

I'd love to hear from you soon and teach you my lovely language or English as well.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon

Best wishes

Note: I’m ready to start as soon as possible and I'm fully vaccinated
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

I always had close children whom I have taken care of, when I was in Colombia I helped take care of my brothers and little cousins. In Istanbul, I have also had the opportunity to take care of children for a few days that their parents could not do because of work. I have always said that children are sponges of knowledge and they learn very quickly through games and incentives with which they feel comfortable and important.

Since I was little they have taught me the value of things and that when you want something you must go out into the world to get it, you must do everything with passion, love, loyalty, and understanding, which is why I have learned paths that have led me to live in Moscow and currently Istanbul.

I finished high school years ago. I studied international business, and I am currently awaiting my professional diploma that should arrive next year in April-June. I expect to be able to do my master's in German, that’s why I'm looking to start my language lessons. I decided to study international business because my goal is to have my own business. I want to do a master's in fashion communication.

The reason why I decided to be Au Pair is the pleasure of making an adventure in another country in a family atmosphere, which I really value. The opportunity to learn about other cultures and share about my culture gets me very excited.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Más ⇩

Información personal

No fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - SíSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Personal de administración

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Language Knowledge

Español: Lengua nativa
Inglés: Intermedio alto (B2), Desde 6 Año
Alemán: Principiante (A1), Desde 2 Mes
Francés: Principiante (A1), Desde 2 Mes
Turco: Básico (A2), Desde 6 Mes

Deportes  Skating, soccer and swimming

Religión Cristiana

Para el Au Pair la religión es No es importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Ningún tipo de dieta

Tiene problemas de salud No

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos (máximo 5) Austria, Bélgica, Alemania, Luxemburgo & Países Bajos

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña

Duración de la estancia 10-12 meses

Fecha de comienzo Oct 2021

Fecha límite de comienzo Ene. 2022

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 200 - 500

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 4

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.