ID del Au Pair 2077033

Nacionalidad turco/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Ferihan

Ciudad/Provincia Istanbul/

País Turquía

Inicio Jul. 2022 - Feb. 2023

Duración de la estancia 12-12 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (B2), Turco (Lengua materna)

Última sesión 08 Ago. 2022

¿Te gustaría contactar a Ferihan?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
0
Visto por 0 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

Hello dear host family,

I'm Ferihan 26 years old Turkish girl who lives in Istanbul and I am working as an international patient consultant in international hospital.
My father is retired and my mom is a housewife they are living in Gonen. My sister is a teacher and she is 8 years older than me. She is living in Biga. When I was living with my parents, they taught me to take responsibility for myself that's why I had housework responsibilities at home such as keeping my room tidy, throwing away the trash, keeping the sharing area tidy and clean, cooking for one a week, or submitting my homework on time, etc.

I graduated from the Department of Health Management in 2018. And I moved to Istanbul to work. While working I started to look after Yekta. He was 6 months baby and I was helping Yekta's mom for 10 hours a week. I moved to my parents home during pandemic. And I started to look after my neighbour's sons.They were 7 and 3 years old boys. I was helping the elder with his school work and they were taking online classes at that time, and I was supporting him in this regard.We made the best use of our time at home by playing creative games together during the corona period.

For about 7 years, I had roommates with different people other than my family members. I can say that this is how I learned about organization and planning. I like to plan and organize housework. Keeping my area clean is a priority for me as I am allergic to dusty environments. Some of the household chores I've experienced before are loading and putting the dishes in the dishwasher, folding the clothes, preparing meals and breakfast, and keeping the place clean and tidy. I traveled to the surrounding cities with my university friends. I moved to Istanbul to work after university and started living with an elderly couple. I am currently a roommate with the same couple and I live in Istanbul Kadıköy. I have not had the experience of going abroad before.

Thanks for reading, I hope to hear you soon!

Best Regards,

Ferihan
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

I have a total of 2.000+ hours of experience with kids. I naturally have no difficulty communicating with children. Apart from my babysitting experience during my university years, I took care of 3 different children after graduation. I read books about childcare education and child psychology and I am trying to improve myself on this subject. Also, I am always focused on improving myself personally. For this reason, I also apply an educational model to children. I support their personal development. Since I have experience of living with people other than family members, I can easily say that it will be easy for you to share the same house with me. Being reassuring and patient is one of my plus features.

We can play games that support the development of children in accordance with the Montessori education model inside and outside the home according to the age of kids. We can do activities that support this concept together so that they learn to be self-sufficient. For example, Hanging laundry with pegs, fork, spoon, knife classification, plant breeding activities, daily living skills Indoor activities that we can do, printing works with potatoes, sorting colors that are close to each other from light to dark, sorting objects of different sizes from smallest to largest, hide and seek, movie night, or reading time with hot chocolate milk. Outdoor activities that we can do, cycling, playing badminton, walking in the nature, playing in the park, swimming, visiting the museums, etc.
Más ⇩

Vídeo

Referencias

Permiso de conducir
Informe médico
Informe médico
Certificado de antecedentes penales
Certificados académicos
Otros
Otros
Certificado de idiomas
Verificación de identidad

Información personal

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19? - SíNo fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - SíSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir Sí, con experiencia

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Consultor/a

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Language Knowledge

Turco: Lengua nativa
Inglés: Intermedio alto (B2), Desde 2 Año

Deportes  Fitness, cycling, badminton, scuba diving

Información sobre COVID-19

¿Te infectaste con el Covid-19?  No

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19?  Sí

Nombre de la vacuna  Pfizer/BioNTech

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - NoAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - No

Países prefereridos Estados Unidos

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Duración de la estancia 12-12 meses

Fecha de comienzo Jul. 2022

Fecha límite de comienzo Feb. 2023

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 800 +

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 3

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

Water sports are my favorite sports activity. During my scuba diving training and driving training, I also received first aid training. Cycling and dancing are among the activities I do regularly in my daily life. I taught the children I look after in both swimming training and riding a bike. I think that the best way for children to be discharged is to do physical activities by having fun, so I prefer to include musical physical exercises with the children I look after in our daily lives. When I return to Turkey, my professional goal is to work in a sales team in the medical tourism industry in Istanbul.