ID del Au Pair 1437033

Nacionalidad indonesio/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Vina

Ciudad/Provincia Kerinci/Indonesia

País Indonesia

Inicio Ene. 2020 - May. 2020

Duración de la estancia >1 año

Idiomas que domino Inglés (Native)

Última sesión 1 Days Ago

¿Contactar Au Pair?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta Au Pairs sin costo. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz para enviar mensajes a tus Au Pairs favoritos.
0
Profile added to 0 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
17
Visto por 17 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

Dear host family.
I'll introduce myself, my name is Vina, I'm an Indonesian, and currently living in Malaysia
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

First of all, I will introduce my family. I come from a modest family. My father was a famous painter and my mother was a bamboo craftsman. she made baskets, hats and bamboo mats.
  Our father died when my little sister was born and I was 15 at the time. because we have lost our family's spine. So it is my mother who will work hard for us. That's why my mother taught me to take care of my little sister before she went to work. so every time I come home from school, I will take care of my sister when my mother focuses on her work.
From that moment, I started to learn how to take care of babies and children. I often take care of my cousins ​​when their parents are away or at work.

  In 2014, After graduate from High School me and my friends flew to Malaysia to take a vacation and relax after studying for a week for the last semester of exams. Also as a gift for our graduation.
  A few weeks in Malaysia, I became interested in local languages ​​and cultures. how they live in tolerance. respect racial and religious differences. As we know, Malaysia is not only a Melayu there is also Chinesse and India.

   Back in Indonesia, I persuaded my mother to let me work in Malaysia. because I like cooking, so I choose to work in a restaurant, even though as a waiter, I could make friends with chefs and learn new dishes, and i wrote it.

after that I tried to find another job and eventually worked as a cleaning services supervisor. They also teach us how to do the cleaning. Because when the cleaning services taking a day off we as a supervisor can also help to do the cleaning. at the weekend, I go to a park in the suburbs, with a friend we teach children to read and sing in English. there are only 5 children but it is very exciting.

  By the way, my mother had married again in December 2016. My new father is an entrepreneur. he built a shop in front of our house. and has several small businesses.
 
  I am very interested in social activities. In Malaysia, I learned a lot about culture and language directly from the local population. I am very cheerful and easy going, I have a lot of friends who come not only from Malaysia, but also from the outside. Like tourists traveling to Malaysia, we meet and discuss music, movies and questions about how I see myself as a person working in Malaysia. my friends who are locals here often invite me to go hiking or fishing.
  And while I was working in Malaysia, I also learned that I had to be tolerant. tolerance in religion and culture. because there are many cultures and traditions to respect. and there are many religions and skin colors to be loved.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Más ⇩

Información personal

No fumaSabe montar en bicicleta - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Autónomo

Nivel de estudios Otro

Conocimiento básico de -

Deportes  Riding bike, hiking, volleyball

Religión Musulmán

Para el Au Pair la religión es Muy importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Ningún tipo de dieta

Tiene problemas de salud No

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad - NoAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - No

Duración de la estancia >1 año

Fecha de comienzo Ene. 2020

Fecha límite de comienzo May. 2020

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Experiencia con niños o personas al cargo en los últimos 24 meses 50-100

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 3

Trabajaría con una familia monoparental Sí, con el padre o la madre

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta Au Pairs sin costo. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus Au Pairs favoritos.