ID del Au Pair 1633598

Nacionalidad argentino/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Bárbara

Ciudad/Provincia MAR DEL PLATA, BUENOS AIRES, A/

País Argentina

Inicio Abr. 2022 - May. 2022

Duración de la estancia 13-24 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (B2), Español (Lengua materna)

Última sesión 03 Abr. 2022

¿Te gustaría contactar a Bárbara?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
0
Visto por 0 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
75%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

HELLO FUTURE HOST FAMILY!! Thanks for your interesting on my profile!

•I love the idea to meet a new culture through care kids because ideally enjoying that! Personally kids are really good masters and we can learn much things about them
Since a couple of years I work like a nany so I can a say that every kids its a singular person in the world. And that's it's awesome !! It's a challenge but thatS make it incredible and fun!



•Little about me:
.
Consider me who Someone who likes spend time on the nature, especially in the beach . No matter how it's the weather I go and enjoy if it's raining o there is sun .,. Basically I enjoy of simple things of life like a sunrise for example. O just the sing of bird ...a couple of te or just be in peace in your house in family. That's it's pure golden!
My passion in life it's yoga I mantein my practice everyday ( since 17 years I have been practice so ...yes! I'm a yogini and why not? Perhaps I can introduce your self ....)
Also in a future I want to study IT so it's would interested if there exist some ingeniero in the family. And can help me introduce on that :)

•Me like auupair : consider myself who someone who likes routines. For example I use a lot my schuldle ! I think it's important have an order in life... ( But don't worry in some cases I can be flexible too , it's about keep balance!) . I'm very happy warming and positive girl. ! I consider a independent person ut nothing like the warm of a family!!! .
One of my goals it is continue learning more about lenguage studies and your culture...i would like my future host family help me with that! Also I'm a atlethic and adventure person. I like running and do some trekking or ride on my bike ...I'm my free time i like bake cakes ( i love cakes!!) For me giving special moments to four kids are esencial and stimulate the imagination of kids doing different things , so I'm absolutely sure that we can create good things toghter!!
I hope that my words trasmit that I really hope be part of your family and be a big sister for your kids .
You can contact to me and ask me everything what you need to know! It's will we a pleasure answer you

----I am pescvegetarian ( but also I eat vegan or organic food every time I can).
So you don't think that it's a problem that I can cook meat if it's necessary--_-


Have a lovely day!! ☆
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Información personal

No fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - SíSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Niñera

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Language Knowledge

Español: Lengua nativa
Inglés: Intermedio alto (B2)
Francés: Principiante (A1), Desde 1 Mes

Deportes  yoga. Correr. Trekking.

Religión Otra

Para el Au Pair la religión es No es importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Vegetariano

Tiene problemas de salud no

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos Francia, Noruega, Países Bajos & Reino Unido

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Duración de la estancia 13-24 meses

Fecha de comienzo Abr. 2022

Fecha límite de comienzo May. 2022

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 200 - 500

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 3

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.