ID del Au Pair 2000053

Nacionalidad mexicano/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Sofía

Ciudad/Provincia Monterrey/ Nuevo León

País México

Inicio Dic. 2021 - Jun. 2022

Duración de la estancia 12-14 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (C1), Francés (B1), Español (Lengua materna)

Última sesión 13 Abr. 2022

¿Te gustaría contactar a Sofía?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
0
Visto por 0 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

Dear host family,

Je recherche une famille d'accueil en France !
I already have my student insurance, my visa process takes 3-9 days
we can also schedule a call and hopefully we ge to know each other a little bit more


Âge : 21 ans.

Ma langue est l'espagnol et l’anglais
Niveau B1 en la langue français
I have a first aid diploma

My name is Ana Sofía, I am 20 years old. I am Mexican, I live and I was born in Monterrey, capital of the state of Nuevo León, the city of the mountains. It is one of the most important cities in Mexico and it is located in the northeast of the country. I have a very close, sociable and communicative family.
My family is very large, and I like it a lot. My mother has 3 sisters, and my father has 3 brothers and 5 sisters, so I have a lot of uncles, aunts and little cousins. I love children and have always been very active and hardworking, which is why I took care of my brother when my parents were at work, but also my little cousins ​​throughout the year, preparing their meals, helping them with their summer homework, playing and crafts together or going to the swimming pool ... I have always been surrounded by children! And it makes me very happy to see them grow up.

I have experience in babysitting from 2 months to 13 years old, boys and girls.
And what better way to start this journey than by doing what I love! I love spending time with the children and immersing myself in everything they can teach me every day. They learn a lot from us, but we learn more from them than we realize. From my point of view, it's wonderful to watch them grow and learn, little by little, to become more independent. My family also supports my decision and they are all very happy for me.
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

I’ve been a nanny before during my university to get extra money as well as a science teacher to some local primary schools

In 2018, I took care of Abraham and Javier, who were 12 and 18 months old, and it was really wonderful! I used to wake them up, cook breakfast, help them dress, draw or play in the pool and ball with them. Javier's little sister was born this year, so it was difficult for him to find his place in the family structure. During this time, it was important to spend some one-on-one time with him, and use that time to remind him how special he is.
Then I took care of 10-year-old Maria Fernanda, who loved watching Disney movies and dancing. She was a very responsible girl so I used to help her with her English and French homework after which she would take a nap to get her strength back then we would start our games or other activities .
On the other hand, I really liked the experience with Andrés. He was a 6 month old baby and I had to prepare his bottles, feed him, help him develop the skills that a baby his age begins to acquire, explore other horizons, entertain him with his toys or help him sleep. I like Montessori pedagogy because it is an educational method that can help us encourage the urge to discover children, their attention span or even reassure them, which is very important in these times of pandemic. My first approach to this pedagogy took place a few years ago, when I started to read and learn more about childcare. Everything has a reason for being in this pedagogy, and it is wonderful to see for yourself the benefits it provides to babies and children.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Más ⇩

Información personal

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19? - SíNo fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - SíSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Ingeniero/a

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Language Knowledge

Español: Lengua nativa
Inglés: Avanzado (C1), Desde 10 Año
Francés: Intermedio (B1), Desde 3 Año

Deportes  Volleyball

Religión Católica

Para el Au Pair la religión es No es importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Ningún tipo de dieta

Tiene problemas de salud No

Información sobre COVID-19

¿Te infectaste con el Covid-19?  No

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19?  Sí

Nombre de la vacuna  Moderna

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos Francia

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande

Duración de la estancia 12-14 meses

Fecha de comienzo Dic. 2021

Fecha límite de comienzo Jun. 2022

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 100-200

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 4

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.