ID del Au Pair 2114832

Nacionalidad tailandés/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Praputson

Ciudad/Provincia Nonthaburi/

País Tailandia

Inicio Ene. 2023 - Jun. 2023

Duración de la estancia 12-12 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (B1), Tailandés (Lengua materna)

Última sesión Hace 21 horas

¿Te gustaría contactar a Praputson?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
7
Visto por 7 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

Hello ,my future host family
My name is Emmie I’m 27years old i live in Thailand from the other side of the world I’m looking an Aupair position to join and be a part of family take care of children,
light house work,pet care I’ll be available 2023
I finding family who’s interested an active person
positive,respectful,kindness ,love walk exercise
pet lover .
the reason why i can start 2023
Because my current job is nanny .I’m working as nanny with foreigner’s family that they live in Thailand my duty is to take care of Tom 3 years old boy he’s my employer son ,
if I’m about to leave
i need time for me and for them to prepare
i don’t want to give them a hard time .
My employer she work outside and owned school at home too (Small class 5-8 kids per day also Tom,it’s Montessori class)
i help her to run school . for the kids i am a nurse, engineer,chef,janitor, i am best friend for them. for my employer I am main staff it’s not easy to find someone get along well in this position especially with Tom if I leave he has to adjust with new nanny again i love him
I love kids at school they’re adorable
My employers is nice they’re good people
They treat me so nice , but my goal still need me to continue i have to leave it’s doesn’t mean I’m not happy I’m still happy everyday when I woke up and go to work with them
But I can’t leave my goal and let it go like that
I don’t want to be a person that when the time has passed I think back “what a shame “ why i didn’t do it on that day time cannot be reversed .
I decided to continue to join Aupair project
Before i turn to 30 I hope my host family waiting for me out there .thank you for spending time to read this ,See you soon
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

I decided to join Aupair project because i need more experience and skills
I am nanny for foreigners family
(European family )that they live in Thailand and i love this job because to be with children it’s never get bored:)
My duty is to take care “Tom “2.9 year old boy.
By learning from his parents, they teach their child with Montessori.
And I'm very fortunate that they offers small Montesori classes at home also,
(you can see in pictures I shared some pics of my work it’s beautiful moment )
so from Monday to Friday 8am till 12:00 we have 5-6 children from the village families will join the class. including “Tom” my employer's son. So I got to experience Montessori activities from them.
And I can cook a little such as a simple menu for children Because I have to help prepare lunch for the class.
And I speak 1/5 language lol
100% Thai and half of English
but it’s good enough for communication
and i love languages i open mind for 3nd language
I’ll be ready as soon as possible if you’re interested my profile please text me back
thank you for take time to reading .
Más ⇩

Información personal

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19? - SíNo fumaSabe montar en bicicleta - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Canguro/niñera

Nivel de estudios Otro

Language Knowledge

Tailandés: Lengua nativa
Inglés: Intermedio (B1)
Español: Principiante (A1)

Información sobre COVID-19

¿Te infectaste con el Covid-19?  Sí

En caso afirmativo, ¿cuándo te infectaste?  Dic. - 2021

¿Tienes el informe de la infección del Covid-19?  Sí

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19?  Sí

Nombre de la vacuna  Oxford/AstraZeneca

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos Luxemburgo, Noruega & Suecia

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Duración de la estancia 12-12 meses

Fecha de comienzo Ene. 2023

Fecha límite de comienzo Jun. 2023

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 800 +

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 2

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

i also love cats&dogs my family used to take care both of them together so if you have pets it’s awesome ,i like to go park for walk and run but mostly is walk fast like40 min. 4 km. before i kinda party person like a big fan but when I got work at nanny job i don’t have much time and it’s impossible to drink after work because i need to save my energy for the next day to run with the kids because they are so fast !! …then I drink sometime on my dayoff, i like to go cafe get some coffee and sit alone&chilling my favorite place is the beach i can’t swim though but i love to enjoy at the beach and in Thailand we have many beautiful beach &sea Very Popular Im easy to eat i love food i love to try new food i can eat many style And can cook a bit . And when I finish Au Pair project I’ll try to go Spain and continue to study and work there but if i can’t just go for trip and back to Thailand then try get Visa again No one is too old to learn right :)