ID del Au Pair 1707679

Nacionalidad brasileño/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Jayane

Ciudad/Provincia Chilly Mazarin/ Île-de-France

País Francia

Inicio Ene. 2024 - Mar 2024

Duración de la estancia 12-24 meses

Idiomas que domino Español (C2), Inglés (B2), Portugués (Lengua materna)

Última sesión Hace 21 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a Jayane?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
Visto por 7 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
Índice de respuestas

Carta a la familia

Hello dear host family,
My name is Jayane, I'm 23 years old, Brazilian, Au Pair in France since 1 year. In Brazil, I worked as a nanny and childcare for about 4 years and also taught classes for children and teenagers during my graduation as an Environmental Technician, before moving to France I managed a small market with my father in Brazil and I am currently in my third year studying college in Pedagogy.
I love helping families relieve daily stress by ensuring that their children are cared for with a lot of love and patience. In addition, I love helping children learn and explore in a safe, welcoming and joyful environment. Arts and crafts, age-appropriate cooking, singing and storytelling are some of my favorite activities.
I have been working as a nanny for 4 consecutive years and I have enjoyed working with children very much. I really think it's a gift to see the world through their eyes. I have many other experiences and great experiences. I decided to become an Au Pair because I had many unforgettable experiences taking care of children and giving classes and lectures, I am a responsible and creative person, always ready to help and looking to learn new things, in addition to immersing myself in a new culture and, of course, learning a new language.
I also had a small market of beauty products and handmade products for me which made me very responsible and independent from an early age. It is a lovely job, where I have the freedom to express my creativity in various ways, in addition to being very flexible, which allows me to work with children at any time and according to the needs of parents and children, so I love it .
Finally, I would describe myself as an open-minded, patient and outgoing person; my family and friends say that i am also very funny. I like to cook, travel and am a very energetic person, I hope to have a great year with you and that my work really makes a difference for your family!
I am aware of the care with Covid-19, so I use all the necessary care and I am willing to follow the family's safety protocols for the well-being of everyone.
Thank you for reading my letter.
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

Boy, 2 years old, from January 2022 to August 2022. With this beautiful baby I was responsible for: Preparing for day care in the morning, preparing breakfast/lunch/dinner, bathing and preparing games and educational activities at home and outings to the park, he also introduced the English language through children's stories, songs and games.

Girl 2 years old, Boy 6 years old, from September 2022 to January 2023. With these adorable siblings, I took the boy to school and the girl to the nanny every day, I picked them up at the end of the afternoon, we had dinner, we listened to music, I bathed them and I put them to sleep. When there is no school, we play in the garden, with legos to stimulate creativity and we paint and draw together.
Girl 3 years for 3 years
With this adorable 3 year old girl, I had the greatest experience in taking care of children as a whole, 3 years and 4 unforgettable months. I have been present in your life since the first year of birth and from the age of 3 I started to work and help your parents in their creation. Starting by waking her up in the morning, I made her coffee, helped her change clothes and took her to school. I would come home and prepare lunch and organize things. After picking her up from school, we had lunch together while she told me about her day, we took advantage of it and already did our homework. With the homework done, I helped her in the bath and put it to take a nap, I took advantage of this interval to reorganize and clean what we had removed from the place. When she woke up, we would do some activities and exercises inside and outside the house, I always try to stimulate her learning and her daily physical exercises so that she grows healthy, intelligent and gentle. At the end of the afternoon, we had dinner, I helped her again with the bath, brush my teeth, put on my pajamas and put her to sleep telling some of her favorite fairy tales. They also had a dog that I loved spending the day with, feeding and taking for a walk. Both the father and the mother worked outside the home and only returned at the end of the day, that made us very partners and she and her parents trusted me and my work a lot.
(Volunteer Teacher)
Volunteer in social project (3 to 11 years old), for 7 months.
I volunteered in a children's home with children from 3 to 16 years old for 7 months, it was an enriching period and it made me grow a lot as a human being in addition to allowing me to know other realities and develop love in an unconditional way. We were a group of 5 volunteers, all friends who met during high school, we went 3 days a week including 1 weekend per month. There, I was responsible for a group of 5 girls, I took activities so that they could improve their reading, learning about mathematics, environment and foreign language, we carried out some craft activities such as painting, drawings and the development of recyclable and sustainable toys. I also taught about the perception of the world, care with hygiene and respect for others, in addition to holding birthday parties and decorating (I'm really good at that). We had very happy moments there that I will remember forever.
I'm Graduated in Technician in Environment, currently attending the second year of the Faculty of Pedagogy. Participated as a volunteer in social projects with kids and teenegers.
I have portuguese as mother language, spanish and advanced english and beginner french A1 currently studying to improve fast.
With all these experiences with children, I know it requires a lot of love and patience, being connected with children is incredible to see them learning and becoming better people every day is something that makes me very happy. I like to teach many things to children and to learn too, they teach me to be more patient, calm, accept and appreciate every little thing in our life.; it is my responsibility to be an extension of parenting education for them and to show right and wrong as well as encouraging their qualities to be good adults. I thought it would be better to have experiences with many kids because I would get skilled to deal with kids from different personalities.
Más ⇩

Información personal

No fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Empresario/a

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Language Knowledge

Portugués: Lengua nativa
Español: Bilingüe (C2), Desde 5 Año
Inglés: Intermedio alto (B2), Desde 3 Año
Francés: Principiante (A1), Desde 5 Mes

Deportes  Médio


Para el Au Pair la religión es

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Ningún tipo de dieta

Tiene problemas de salud Não

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos Estados Unidos & China

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña

Duración de la estancia 12-24 meses

Fecha de comienzo Ene. 2024

Fecha límite de comienzo Mar 2024

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 800 +

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 2

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.