ID del Au Pair 1891299

Nacionalidad letón/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Polina

Ciudad/Provincia Riga/

País Letonia

Inicio Sep. 2021 - Oct 2022

Duración de la estancia 4-6 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (C1), Latvian (B2), Ruso (Lengua materna)

Última sesión Hace 5 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a Polina?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
21
Visto por 21 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

Hi there, Dear host family!
My name is Polina, im a 19y old living in Riga, Latvia.
I'd like to start my letter with an explanation of why I am actually on here. A few months ago I quit my full-time job to travelling. In the past two months I've been to Spain, Italy, Netherlands, France and Germany. Yesterday (29sept) I came home after spending a week at the final destination of my trip - Berlin. I sat down on my bed, kept myself to myself and my thoughts for a while. And, no matter how stupid it may sound, I came to the conclusion that I didn’t ever want anything in my life as much as moving to Berlin. And that's on why Im here haha!
So long story short! I'm looking for a hosting family located in Berlin and I'm absolutely open to any kind of opportunities and offers, as much as I'd appreciate any possible help on moving to Berlin!
What can I offer? I'm totally open to be an aupair/nanny and do whatever will be agreed in the future communication with the family. I can also do housework, grocery shopping, some basic cooking, etc.
Talking about myself, I would say that I am kind, patient and easy going. I am pretty sociable and I find it easy to get along with different people. I really want my life to be as full of amazing experiences as possible so that is why I am always open to new opportunities. I live for traveling and meeting new people. I adapt to new situations pretty fast. I am particularly interested in mental health awareness, equality and human rights.
Talking about my interests and hobbies, I'm an art student in the past and currently interested/working on projects in such fields as painting, photography, fashion and makeup styling, video editing etc. Also I work as a part-time tattoo artist in my hometown.
I really hope my profile will match your requirements. Feel free to contact me and ask questions!

Thanks a LOT!
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

Since i was young I used to help my sister to take care of her two kids (indoor/outdoor activities, crafts, games etc.). In addition, I am super good at math so I would call myself an excellent homework helper!
My main goal is to explore the world, meet new people and share my experience with them, gain knowledge in many different fields. To gain and to receive!
+ I really really really want to move to Berlin! I'm open to anything! And also I REALLY need to learn German to get a chance for a bachelor's degree there.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Información personal

No fumaSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Comerciante al por menor

Nivel de estudios Educación Secundaria

Language Knowledge

Ruso: Lengua nativa, Desde 19 Año
Inglés: Avanzado (C1), Desde 13 Año
Latvian: Intermedio alto (B2), Desde 13 Año

Deportes  No

Religión Ninguna

Para el Au Pair la religión es No es importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Vegetariano

Tiene problemas de salud No

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos (máximo 5) Alemania

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande

Duración de la estancia 4-6 meses

Fecha de comienzo Sep. 2021

Fecha límite de comienzo Oct 2022

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 100-200

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 2

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.