ID del Au Pair 907431

Nacionalidad ruso/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Gladilina

Ciudad/Provincia Chelyabinsk/Chelyabinsk area

País Federación Rusa

Inicio Jun. 2020 - Ago. 2020

Duración de la estancia 1-3 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (B1), Ruso (Native)

Última sesión 10 Days Ago

¿Contactar Au Pair?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta Au Pairs sin costo. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz para enviar mensajes a tus Au Pairs favoritos.
1
Profile added to 1 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
10
Visto por 10 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

ENG
I dream of traveling. During my stay with you, I would like to improve my English or learn other languages, learn more about your country and make new friends. I really love children, I live in a family with 3 children, so I can quickly find contact with your children and I will be able to teach them a lot. See you!

I decided to add information about myself here, because "information about me" is available only to premium users. So now you can find out about me here :)

I am from the small town of Satka in the Southern Urals. The nature there is very beautiful. All my childhood I spent in this town, I graduated from school with honors 2 times, as well as an art school perfectly. It's already been the third year since I left my hometown and live in a metropolis. This is the city of Chelyabinsk. He is known to many by the meteorite that fell here several years ago. Now I study at 2 institutes at once. In one, I am studying in the 3rd year in two specialties - an artist and a teacher, in the other I get the profession of economist. I like studying. In addition, I have many hobbies. I have been painting my whole life, and I want to connect my life with this. I have many awards for study and art. Recently, I even won a trip to Paris at one of the art competitions. I also know how to play the piano and a bit of guitar and flute. I do athletics and participate in competitions at various levels. I also studied journalism and photography. For a year now I have been a student construction team. This is a youth movement for active students in the country. We participate in various competitions in dance, singing, acting, drawing, in sports and intellectual competitions. In the summer, we went with the whole detachment to work for a secret nuclear industry in a closed city. There we learned a lot and met students from all regions of the country! This is a very interesting experience. During this study year, I plan to get a job in an art studio for children. So it will enhance my experience with children. I like meeting new people and I love animals. I am very active and mobile. I like to try something new and interesting. I always have a lot of ideas. On the other hand, I am very responsible and quite calm. And I also love to travel. I have already visited several countries and many cities of Russia. During this trip I want to improve my knowledge of the language, earn a little extra money for the next study year and make many good friends.

RU
Я мечтаю путешествовать. Во время моего пребывания с вами я хотела бы улучшить свой английский или изучить другие языки, узнать больше о вашей стране и завести новых друзей. Я действительно люблю детей, так как я живу в семье с 3 детьми, поэтому я могу быстро найти контакт с вашими детьми, и я смогу многому их научить. Увидимся!
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

ENG
To be au pair this is a great way to get to know the world! In addition, I love children. And this trip will be a test of myself and this is a wonderful experience.
A few years ago, when I was finishing school, I planned to go to Australia under this program. I found a wonderful family, we talked well, but unfortunately the trip had to be canceled due to the fact that Australia does not have an official au pair program.

RU
Быть au pair - это отличный способ познакомиться с миром! Кроме того, я люблю детей. И эта поездка будет испытанием для меня, и это замечательный опыт.
Несколько лет назад, когда я заканчивала школу, я планировала поехать в Австралию по данной программе. Я нашла замечательную семью, мы хорошо общались, но к сожалению поездку пришлось отменить из-за того, что в Австралии нет официальной программы au pair.
Más ⇩

Información personal

No fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - SíSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - SíTiene carné/licencia de conducir - Sí, con experiencia

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir Sí, con experiencia

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Artista

Nivel de estudios Universidad (grado)

Conocimiento básico de Francés (A1)

Deportes  Легкая атлетика, плавание, езда на велосипеде, верховая езда, строительство

Religión Cristiana

Para el Au Pair la religión es No es importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Ningún tipo de dieta

Tiene problemas de salud Нет

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Duración de la estancia 1-3 meses

Fecha de comienzo Jun. 2020

Fecha límite de comienzo Ago. 2020

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Experiencia con niños o personas al cargo en los últimos 24 meses 800 +

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años, Personas mayores

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 5

Trabajaría con una familia monoparental Sí, con el padre o la madre

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta Au Pairs sin costo. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus Au Pairs favoritos.