ID de la familia: 1960735

Niños: 2 Niños, 1-5 años, 6-10 años

Ciudad: BLAGNAC / Ciudad pequeña | Más ⇩

Nombre Marc-Olivier

Región Occitanie

Código postal Sólo usuarios Premium

Inicio del empleo: Ene. 2022 - Feb. 2022

Duración de la estancia: 5-6 meses

Última sesión: Hace 1 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.
3
Perfil añadido a 3 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
61
Perfil visitado por 61 candidatos en las últimas 3 semanas
83%
Índice de respuesta - Muy alto

Carta al Aupair

We have found our au pair for the first semester of 2022. We may resume our research for September 2022.

Hi, welcome on our profil
We are Marc-Olivier and Neus(39 and 37 y/o). We live with our two boys Aniol and Marcel (6 and 4 y/o) in Toulouse, in the south west of France.
A quick word about ourselves:
We are a pretty open minded and easy going family. We speak daily three languages with our kids (French, Spanish, Catalan) and we would like to introduce themselves to English with an Aupair. Our kids have a lot of energy (nothing abnormal at their age), they remain respectful and know how to behave, though. They are also curious and open to do any kind of activities with someone older who is willing to teach them.
We are both aeronautical engineers and work full time during the week from 8:00-08:30am to 6:30-7:30pm sometimes. That is why we would like to rely on someone who can take care of them after school time mainly (see schedule section).
During the week ends we can either stay home or make some excursions out of town (once to twice a month), visit our family to Lyon (France) or Spain (Girona/Barcelona).
Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

We are looking for someone who can look after our kids as follow:
- pick them up to school at 04:30pm, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and take care of them until 06:30-7:30pm at the latest. This will include, play time, a bit of homework with Aniol (10min max per day, reading, counting and writing) and dinner time if we plan to come back from work after 7pm.
- pick them up to school at 12:00pm Wednesday and take care of them until 06:30-7:30pm at the latest. This will include: lunch time, play/lay back time until 03:00pm and drive them to sport activities until 06:00pm.
- no cleaning tasks will be asked (we have a home service once a week). However we would like you to make the kids tidy their bedroom/playroom at the end of the afternoon, help them in case it is necessary.
- Occasionally, you will have to take the kids to school in the morning at 08:30am in case we can't due to work reasons.
- Also, we will ask you for baby sitting time during the evening/night (once a week maximum). To be discussed according to your plans.
- During the week-end, you can either join us in our excursions (see hobbies sections) and travel with us or have you own time.
Más ⇩

Acerca de la familia

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad - Sí

Mascotas No

Viven en Ciudad pequeña

Edad de los padres 25-40

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad francés/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Catalán, Francés, Español

Religión Ninguna

Importancia de la religión No es importante

Profesión Ingeniero/a / Ingeniero/a

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa 4

Número de hijos, sexo y edad 6 and 4

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo

Debe saber montar en bicicleta - SíDebe conducir - Sí

Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 15 - 20

Dinero de bolsillo/salario (por mes) 300 EUR

Sexo preferido Mujer

Duración de la estancia 5-6 meses

Fecha más pronta de inicio Ene. 2022

Fecha límite de inicio Feb. 2022

Buscando Au Pair

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del candidato 1-5 años, 6-10 años

Número de niños/personas al cargo del candidato 2

Experiencia requerida (en horas) Sin preferencias

Necesitamos un tutor que pueda enseñar

¿Qué edad tienen los estudiantes que el Tutor debe enseñar?

Necesitamos asistencia y apoyo en

Nacionalidad preferida Americano, Australiano, Austriaco, Britiánico, Checo, Danés, Holandés, Inglés, Estonio, Finés, Alemán, Islandés, Irlandés, Liechtensteiniano, Luxemburgés, Noruego, Polaco, Ruso, Escocés, Eslovaco, Sudáfrica, Suizo

Conocimiento del idioma Bueno

Nivel de estudios preferido Sin preferencias

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de desplazamiento no

Edad preferida 18-25

Dispuesto a aceptar candidato fumador No

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar No

Debe saber montar en bicicleta

Puede asistir a un curso del idioma

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios No

Debe conducir

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.

Alojamiento del Au Pair

Where do we live?
We live a fully renovated house in Blagnac. A very quiet and safe suburban place 30 min away from Toulouse city center by subway, tramway or bike (the city is fully equipped with cycleways)
Airport is 10min away and train/bus station 30min, thus you can take any kind of transportation easily to travel around.
There are plenty of language academies within Toulouse city center if you wish to take extended French lessons. Actually, Toulouse is very well known as a university/student city.
You will have of course your own bedroom fully furnished (bed 140cmx200cm) and private bathroom with shower, WC and lavabo.
Más ⇩
Información sobre el programa Au Pair en Francia

Leer más »
Au Pair en Francia: Requisitos para la visa

Leer más »
Importante: contrato y seguro como Au Pair en Francia

Leer más »