ID de la familia: 1344934

Niños:: 1 Niños:, 1-5 años

Ciudad: hangzhou / Ciudad grande Más ⇩

Nombre liu

Región zhejiang

Código postal Sólo usuarios Premium

Inicio del empleo: Jun. 2019 - Jul. 2019

Duración de la estancia: 1-3 meses

Última sesión: 09 Jul. 2019

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta familias de forma gratuita.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.
Profile added to 0 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Índice de respuestas

Carta al Aupair

Welcome to our home! let my baby have a partner, a teacher, let me have a friend. Our family will have one more member. Let's all have more experience and fun in life.
You may come from a distant place. Before that, we have different life experience. I hope we can tolerate each other. I really hope you will feel freedom、cozy and saft in our home.

Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

What you can get is:
1. You can get 500 dollars a month in pocket money at least , if you work more than 30 hours/week , you can get more。You can go out with us on weekends if you want. You don't have to bear any cost of playing.

2. We will pay for your round-trip ticket (but we will designate the flight).

3. I'll help you to get an M visa or a F visa for China. All you have to do is provide a phono of your passport and a health certificate. I will also pay you a domestic insurance. By the way, The hospital facilities in Hangzhou are very complete and advanced. We will try our best to ensure your safety.

Your work is:
1. improve the baby's English skill, I hope you can play games, tell stories, sing and dance,eating and washing with the baby as much as possible. communicate with him only in English daily. At the beginning, you need to use very simple words and communicate with him very slowly. Please be very patient with baby. While improving English, I hope that my baby can broaden his horizon and learn more about other sciences.

2. Take care of the baby's daily life, the baby's self-care ability has been relatively strong, he can go to the toilet by himself, but wearing clothes and eating meals still need some help. You don't need to cook baby’s meals or wash baby's clothes.
My Baby usually get up at 7 to 8 o'clock, have lunch at 12 o'clock, take a nap at 13 o'clock, and get up at 14 o'clock.

3. I can also learn spoken English. I will teach you Chinese at the same time. Our Mandarin is very standard. I will show you some Chinese culture.

4. The baby is currently in the first grade of kindergarten. You can take the baby to the kindergarten, but you don't have to take the baby to the kindergarten too long, because in China, schools are closed in July and August ,student don't need to go to school at July and August. In the summer, Baby will go to learn to swim in 20 consecutive days.





Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Acerca de la familia

Mascotas No

Viven en Ciudad grande

Edad de los padres 20-35

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad chin/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Mandarín

Religión Ninguna

Importancia de la religión No es importante

Profesión programmer

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa 3-4

Número de hijos, sexo y edad his name is harry,4 years old, he is in the first grade of kindergarten.i sometimes speak some simple english to him.

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo

Fecha más pronta de inicio Jun. 2019

Fecha límite de inicio Jul. 2019

Duración de la estancia 1-3 meses

Buscando Au Pair

Sexo preferido Mujer

Nacionalidad preferida Americano, Australiano, Britiánico, Canadiense, Neozelandés

Conocimiento del idioma Suficiente

Experiencia requerida (en horas) Sin preferencias

Nivel de estudios preferido Universidad

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del Au Pair 1-5 años

Número de niños/personas al cargo del Au Pair 1

Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 30 - 35

Paga mensual 500 USD

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de desplazamiento yes

Edad preferida 20-26

Dispuesto a aceptar Au Pair fumador No

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad No

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar No

Debe saber montar en bicicleta No

Puede asistir a un curso del idioma

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios No

Debe conducir No

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta familias de forma gratuita.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.

Alojamiento del Au Pair

1. We provide you with a separate room. The room faces south,sunny and quietly. The room has a floor window and goes directly to the balcony. There is a 1.5-meter bed in the room. The mattress is very comfortable.

2. None of our family members smoke, so you also can't smoke at home.

3. You don't need to do housework, but you should clean your own room and keep it clean.

4. We have TV sets, high-performance computers and wireless WiFi in our home. One of the bathrooms is available to you, but it needs to be shared with other family members.

5. In diet, my family eats traditional Chinese food. If you are used to eat Chinese food, you can join us. You can also cook Western food in the kitchen by yourself. We will provide all food. There are plenty of snacks and fruits at home, and you can enjoy them at will.

Más ⇩
Au Pair en China: requisitos e información del programa

Leer más »
Au Pair visa para China: requisitos y tipos de visas

Leer más »
Au Pair en China requisitos ¿Qué necesito para ser Au Pair?

Leer más »

Tel: +49 (0) 221 310 61 840
Horarios de oficina: Lu-Vi 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. CET
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049