ID de la familia: 2922280

Niños: 3 Niños, 6-10 años

Ciudad: Hochheim am Main / Ciudad pequeña | Más ⇩

Nombre Claudia

Región Hesse

Código postal Sólo usuarios Premium

Inicio del empleo: Jul. 2024 - Oct 2024

Duración de la estancia: 10-18 meses

Última sesión: Hace 15 horas

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.
1
Perfil añadido a 1 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
96
Perfil visitado por 96 candidatos en las últimas 3 semanas
47%
Índice de respuestas

Carta al Aupair

Dear future Au Pair,
Welcome to our profile :)
Below, we'll let you know more about our family, how and where we live and everything we could think of, that you might initially need to or be interessted in knowing.
You shall be our second au pair and we're excited to welcome you to our fun, loving and sometimes crazy family!
Is there more you'd like to know? Please always ask!
Looking forward to meet you,
Claudia, Chris, Charlotte, Theo and Jo
Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

Monday thru friday, Charlotte goes to a Montessori primary school in Wiesbaden and the boys go to daycare here in our beautiful hometown of Hochheim.
Charlotte needs to arrive between 7:30 and 8:30 (20min ride) and the boys may arrive between 7 and 9.
Charlotte can be picked up between 3:15 and 6pm (mo-thur) or 1 to 4 pm (fridays). The boys must be picked up no later than 3 pm every day.
Claudia works at Frankfurt airport, which is a 20 minute drive, Chris works in IT in downtown frankfurt, but we're both working from home a lot too.

Your work schedule of no more than 30hrs per week (according to German Au Pair regulations) looks like this:
We need help in the mornings for about 1-2 hours getting the kids ready and taken to kindergarden and school and then again in the afternoon, picking up the boys (not before 2:30 /3ish) OR Charlotte (sometime between 3 and 5 pm), spending the rest of the afternoon together and then have a family dinner around 6pm, after which we proceed with out evening routine (bathroom, book, bed). Most of your duty time will therefore be in the afternoons and with either the boys or Charlotte, though not necessarily every day. Once in a while Chris and I would like to take the chance to go out in the evening, which we haven't done in years. Sometimes we may also need your help on the weekend, especially Saturdays.
Besides these hours of pure childcare, playing, sporting, crafting, reading etc. with the kids, it would be great if you could do some (kids or general) laundry, help / teach the kids clean up their toys, help prep meals or clean up afterwards..

With all general regulations, we will stay within the strict regulations of the German government, about which you surely read here on the website
Más ⇩

Acerca de la familia


Mascotas No

Viven en Ciudad pequeña

Edad de los padres 30-45

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad alemán/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Inglés, Alemán

Religión Cristiana

Importancia de la religión No es importante

Profesión Gestión / Programador de software

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa 5 plus you!

Número de hijos, sexo y edad 2 año Hombre
2 año Hombre
7 año Mujer

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo

Debe saber nadar - SíDebe saber montar en bicicleta - SíDebe conducir - Sí

Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 25 - 30

Dinero de bolsillo de la Au Pair 280 EUR

Sexo preferido Sin preferencias

Duración de la estancia 10-18 meses

Fecha más pronta de inicio Jul. 2024

Fecha límite de inicio Oct 2024

Buscando Au Pair

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del candidato 6-10 años

Número de niños/personas al cargo del candidato 3

Experiencia requerida (en horas) 100-200

Necesitamos un tutor que pueda enseñar

¿Qué edad tienen los estudiantes que el Tutor debe enseñar?

Necesitamos asistencia y apoyo en

Nacionalidad preferida Australiano, Britiánico, Canadiense, Inglés, Irlandés, Maltés, Neozelandés, Noruego, Puertorriqueño, Escocés, Sueco, Galés

Conocimiento del idioma
 Inglés, Minimum Lengua nativa
- o -
 Inglés, Minimum Bilingüe (C2)

Nivel de estudios preferido Instituto

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de viaje -

Edad preferida 18-26

Dispuesto a aceptar candidato fumador No

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad No

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar

Debe saber montar en bicicleta

Puede asistir a un curso del idioma

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios No

Debe conducir

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.

Alojamiento del Au Pair

We live in the beautiful downtown historic center of the town in a modern 125m² /4 room appartment and have a spare room for you of course. It measures roughly 10m² and is furnished with a large bed, shelve, desk and cabinet, also a wardrobe and a mirror. .
Our appartment is on the ground floor and has a 100m² garden, including a bunch of toys for the kids.

Whilst we live here now, we are currently busy renovating a house which we bought recently and we intend to move once finished which will hopefully be the coming winter, so while you are here. While this will for sure be a stressful time, it brings with it that, once in the house, you'll have a new and larger room and overall there is more space to live and play. Whilst we're renovating, the pool in the garden can already be used,so thats a plus too. This is why it is important to us that you're able to swim!

We live in the very metropolitan Rhine-Main-Area conveniently located between Frankfurt (20/30 min), Mainz (10/15min) and Wiesbaden (10/15min) - times by car / public transport.
Hochheim connects to the three bigger cities by bus or suburban train and if we don't need it you can also take our car.
Hochheim has almost 20.000 inhabitants and is surrounded by vineyards. There are several restaurants and cafés and events throughout the year.
Mainz, Wiesbaden and Frankfurt offer an abundence of leisure activities, schools, universities, shopping, museums, sports and just anything you may desire. You're in the best location between the three cities, yet in a pieceful smaller town with a little more quiet than in the center of the hussle and bussle. Hochheim itself has various festivals though and also attracts quite some tourists.
Más ⇩
Au Pair en Alemania - información sobre el programa

Leer más »
Requisitos de la visa para el programa Au Pair en Alemania

Leer más »
Au Pair en Alemania: requisitos para ciudadanos de la UE y de fuera de la UE

Leer más »