ID de la familia: 1643596

Niños: 3 Niños, 6-10 años, 11-14 años

Ciudad: Forte dei Marmi (Tuscany) / Campo | Más ⇩

Nombre Irène

Región Italia

Código postal Sólo usuarios Premium

Inicio del empleo: Jul. 2023 - Jul. 2023

Duración de la estancia: 1-2 meses

Última sesión: Hace 2 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
Perfil visitado por 2 candidatos en las últimas 3 semanas
Índice de respuestas

Carta al Aupair

Hello! We are an Italian family, we live in Paris and our three children attend American school of Paris. My family is looking for a girl/boy who wants to share with us summer holidays 2023. She/he will have to converse and play with the kids and help them with their homework during the summer 2023 (from the second week of July 2023 to the half of August 2023) and stay with us to our seaside house in Tuscany (Italy).
Our family moved in Paris from August 2022 and the children attended to the American school in Paris during year 2022/2023.
For this reason we need a mother tong au pair who can converse in English with the children and help them for their homework (8th grade, 6th grade and 3th grade homework).
The au pair will have free time during the summer days and many free evenings and if she/he wants will be possible also organize herself/himself trips with friends by agreeing the day(s) with us.
It will be two months of vacation for everyone so the most important thing is that we are all happy and relaxed.
Since it will be a holiday for everyone, everyone will also be required to have a minimum of collaboration at home, such as setting the table with us, clearing away with us, taking care just of your laundry. Apart from this will not be required to clean or take care of other household chores.
We pay for both your flight (or train).
Me and my husband Lorenzo speaks English and French. Lodovico (14 years old in August 2023) speaks fluently English (7 years in Italy and 1 year in American School) and French (3 years at school), Celeste (12 years old in May 2023) speaks fluently English (5 years in Italy and 1 year in the American School) and a French (1 year at school) and Carlo (9 years old in May 2023) speaks English (2 years in Italy and 1 in American School) and French (1 year at school)
Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

We are looking for an au pair who wants to share the Italian summer with us. She/he should love to play with boys and girls and know how to relate with grown-up child and teens. A little self-irony and a sense of humor would be greatly appreciated. Our kids are no longer children so they don't need a nanny but a “big brother/sister” to have fun and improve their English.
Lodovico (turn 14 years old in August 2023) is quiet and growing so he also needs his space, Celeste (12 years old in May 2023) play theater and loves to sing, she is very friendly and so funny and Carlo (9 years old in May 2023) loves football and cuddles. They are different but all three of them are sunny and happy children. We have been living with five au pair girls since February 2021 and they have all been different but absolutely positive experiences and every time when the day of departure arrived we all cried because it had arrived too early. We will never stop thanking our first au pair for unforgettable experience that made us understand that we wanted to continue to have a pair with us throughout the year
Más ⇩

Acerca de la familia

Mascotas - Sí


Viven en Campo

Edad de los padres 30-45

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad italiano/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Inglés, Francés, Italiano

Religión Católica

Importancia de la religión No es importante

Profesión Abogado/a / Abogado/a

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa 5

Número de hijos, sexo y edad 14 año Hombre
12 año Mujer
9 año Hombre

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo

Debe saber nadar - SíDebe saber montar en bicicleta - Sí

Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 25 - 30

Dinero de bolsillo de la Au Pair 350 EUR

Sexo preferido Sin preferencias

Duración de la estancia 1-2 meses

Fecha más pronta de inicio Jul. 2023

Fecha límite de inicio Jul. 2023

Buscando Au Pair

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del candidato 6-10 años, 11-14 años

Número de niños/personas al cargo del candidato 3

Experiencia requerida (en horas) Sin preferencias

Necesitamos un tutor que pueda enseñar

¿Qué edad tienen los estudiantes que el Tutor debe enseñar?

Necesitamos asistencia y apoyo en

Nacionalidad preferida Americano, Australiano, Britiánico, Inglés, Francés, Irlandés, Escocés, Sudáfrica, Galés

Conocimiento del idioma
 Inglés, Minimum Lengua nativa

Nivel de estudios preferido Escuela secundaria

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de viaje Yes

Edad preferida 17-22

Dispuesto a aceptar candidato fumador Sí, fuera de casa

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad No

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar

Debe saber montar en bicicleta

Puede asistir a un curso del idioma No

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios No

Debe conducir No

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.

Alojamiento del Au Pair

Our holiday house is very large, completely renovated in summer 2022 and a with a fresh and comfortable garden. Our home will be your home, we have one big living room, a dining room, the kitchen with a huge fridge, 3 bathrooms, one parental room, one wardrobe room and two levels room with a privat bathroom. In the garden we have also a little house with a small kitchen, one bathroom and one bedroom with a privat garden in front.
Our beach club is very organized: we have a cabin to keep our swimsuits and our changes and to change, there are 6 showers, 4 toilets, a swimming pool, a football field, a basketball court and a restaurant. Instead of an umbrella there is a large tent with two deck chairs, two sun loungers and a chair. We go from home to the beach club by bike and it is 15 minutes all on the bike path. The sea is sandy with shallow water ideal for children. There are few waves and it is usually completely flat. The children swim very well and also go swimming alone both in the swimming pool and at the sea
Más ⇩
Au Pair en Italia: información sobre el programa Au Pair

Leer más »
Au Pair en Italia: requisitos de visa para los participantes

Leer más »
Au Pair en Italia: requisitos y proceso

Leer más »