ID de la familia: 2377252

Niños: 2 Niños, 6-10 años

Ciudad: Málaga / Ciudad grande | Más ⇩

Nombre Maria

Región Málaga

Código postal Haga clic aquí para ver

Inicio del empleo: Sep. 2022 - Ene. 2023

Duración de la estancia: 3-4 meses

Última sesión: Hace 9 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
47
Perfil visitado por 47 candidatos en las últimas 3 semanas
60%
Índice de respuestas

Carta al Aupair

- WE HAVE FOUND AN AU PAIR FROM FEB TO APRIL 2023 SO PLEASE DON'T CONTACT US FOR THAT PERIOD :)

Hello! We are a family with 2 kids looking for someone who could speak in English to our kids because we don't want them to forget the English learnt in our British experience (we lived in England from Nov 2021 to August 2022).
Our 3 bedrooms flat is on the 5th floor and a swimming pool is shared with the rest of the appartments. The property is located 1min on foot from the bus stop that takes you in the city centre (15min) and 5min from the underground (10min to the city centre). Four big stores/supermarkets and other many shops are located near the house. We offer a single bed room but the bathroom would be shared with the kids.
We live in a beautiful area in Malaga, just 5min on foot from the sea/beach and an amazing esplanade. Malaga is a touristic city with 550000 inhabitants aprox. It is famous for its restaurants, beaches, nice people and good weather. It's one of the most sunniest/hottest places in Spain where raining days are really strange.
Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

Appart from the English, we would like someone who could stay/help us with our sons after the school from Monday to Friday (aprox from 16 to 20.30h) to go to the park, draw, play, take them to soccer/climbing lessons... rarely to pick them up from the school at 15.45 (7min on foot from the house) and drop them off at 8.50am.
Cooking and driving won't be ever required.
In the mornings, when necessary, we only would need that the au pair do/hang out the washing, fold the clothes and get/pick up the dishwasher but you could the rest of the morning/afternoon free till 4pm.
During the weekends, we won't need any particular thing but we would like if the au pair could spend some hours with our kids (2 evenings in a month) so we can go out for dinner/party as a couple.
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Más ⇩

Acerca de la familia


Mascotas No

Viven en Ciudad grande

Edad de los padres 25-40

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad español/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Español, Italiano, Luxemburgués

Religión Ninguna

Importancia de la religión No es importante

Profesión Farmacéutico / a / Médico/a

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa 4

Número de hijos, sexo y edad 9 año Hombre
6 año Hombre

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo


Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 25 - 30

Dinero de bolsillo de la Au Pair 280 EUR

Sexo preferido Sin preferencias

Duración de la estancia 3-4 meses

Fecha más pronta de inicio Sep. 2022

Fecha límite de inicio Ene. 2023

Buscando Au Pair

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del candidato 6-10 años

Número de niños/personas al cargo del candidato 2

Experiencia requerida (en horas) Sin preferencias

Necesitamos un tutor que pueda enseñar

¿Qué edad tienen los estudiantes que el Tutor debe enseñar?

Necesitamos asistencia y apoyo en

Nacionalidad preferida Escocés, Galés, Inglés, Irlandés

Conocimiento del idioma Sin preferencias

Nivel de estudios preferido Sin preferencias

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de viaje No

Edad preferida 18-26

Dispuesto a aceptar candidato fumador No

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad No

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar No

Debe saber montar en bicicleta No

Puede asistir a un curso del idioma

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios No

Debe conducir No

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

Alessandro (the father) is a 40-years-old Italian guy and works as a pharmacist. Maria (the mother) is a 37-years-old Spanish doctor. Our sons (Arturo & Rodrigo) are 9 and 6 years old respectively and they love playing all the time (especially soccer, climbing and gymnastic).
We are sociable and open-minded as a family! We love doing sports (hiking and yoga), watching films, meeting friends, cooking, laughing and in general, enjoying the life! We would be more than happier to share / make you take part in all our moments, show you our costums/traditions, explore together nice areas in the surroundings and make you taste our Spanish/Italian recipes!
My husband speaks in Italian to our kids but he would never do that if the Au Pair is involved in the conversation (unless the Au Pair would prefer the opposite).
Más ⇩

Alojamiento del Au Pair

We offer a single bed room but the bathroom would be shared with kids.
Au Pair en España: información sobre el programa Au Pair

Leer más »
Au Pair en España: requisitos de visado para los participantes

Leer más »
Au Pair en España: requisitos y proceso

Leer más »