ID de la familia: 2380691

Niños: 2 Niños, 6-10 años

Ciudad: Mödling / Afueras | Más ⇩

Nombre Jelena

Región Lower Austria

Código postal Haga clic aquí para ver

Inicio del empleo: Oct 2022 - Nov. 2022

Duración de la estancia: 12-24 meses

Última sesión: Hace 7 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.
1
Perfil añadido a 1 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
26
Perfil visitado por 26 candidatos en las últimas 3 semanas
0%
Índice de respuestas

Carta al Aupair

Dear Au-pair,

We,Filip (9 years) and Sara (6 years) are looking for you. I, Filip, am a bright boy who loves to play outside and specifically play soccer, discover the nature and all the interesting things around me. My younger sister Sara is a cutie. She is a very lively, active girl who loves to be outside, explore the nature/world, go to the gymnastic lesson and is smiling a lot. My mum, Jelena, is 44 years old and my dad, Erik, 49. Sounds old, but they still feel young and are always up to do lots of nonsense. Altogether we are looking for an English speaking (mother tongue preferred) au-pair.

My parents work a lot and they are well organized. Germans… at least my mum! The morning and afternoon we spend at school. We would need your help in the morning to get prepared and to drop us at school - a driver's license is mandatory as a car is needed to reach our school. In the afternoon you would catch us from school and we would spend some time together or drop us at the afternoon activities. You would take care of us until mommy and daddy are coming home. We would have dinner all together, having the chance to exchange about the day.

We live in a house with a nice garden. There you will have your own room with shower, TV and internet. You will have lots of space to store your stuff. The room can be accessed from the house and also with your own exterior door from the garden.

Mummy, daddy, Sara and I would like to treat you as being part of the family. This involves some duties but more important – lots of fun and liberties. Normal if you live together under one roof. We would be more than pleased to show you some of Vienna's and Austria's many sights that so many tourists from all over the world come to visit. As my parents moved a lot through Europe in the past, they often have friends or family from abroad staying with us, or we are visiting them for the weekend. Up to you if you want to join!

Sara and I are looking for someone who has experience with children (younger brothers/sisters). As a person you should be reliable, creative, enterprising, proactive, full of energy and cheerful. My parents, Sara and I are non-smokers, something we would also ask from you. As you will have a car at your disposal, you will need a driver’s license.

My sister and me would be more than pleased if you like what you just read. Do not hesitate and send us an email. To get to know each other we can easily arrange a phone or video call.

Looking forward to getting hugged by you!

Sara & Filip
Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

As we know that a new sourrounding needs some time to adapt we will definately support you so that you get comfortable soon and have an overview of the duties we would ask you to do. Here a short summary - but you will see, there will still be enough time to explore Vienna/Austria :-)
- prepare breakfast for the kids in the morning
- drop the kids to school (7am)
- pick the kids from school (4pm) and drop them at their afternoon activities if needed
- play with the kids: read to them, talk to them and help them to improve their language skills while they have a good time with you (playing time ends with the dinner at 6pm)
- iron the kids laundry
Más ⇩

Fotos adicionales

Acerca de la familia


Mascotas No

Viven en Afueras

Edad de los padres 40-55

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad austriaco/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Alemán

Religión Católica

Importancia de la religión No es importante

Profesión Farmacéutico / a / Trabajador independiente

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa 4

Número de hijos, sexo y edad 9 año Hombre
6 año Mujer

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo

Debe saber nadar - SíDebe conducir - Sí

Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 15 - 20

Dinero de bolsillo de la Au Pair 485 EUR

Sexo preferido Mujer

Duración de la estancia 12-24 meses

Fecha más pronta de inicio Oct 2022

Fecha límite de inicio Nov. 2022

Buscando Au Pair

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del candidato 6-10 años

Número de niños/personas al cargo del candidato 2

Experiencia requerida (en horas) Sin preferencias

Necesitamos un tutor que pueda enseñar

¿Qué edad tienen los estudiantes que el Tutor debe enseñar?

Necesitamos asistencia y apoyo en

Nacionalidad preferida Americano, Britiánico, Inglés, Finés, Irlandés, Holandés, Sueco

Conocimiento del idioma Suficiente

Nivel de estudios preferido Sin preferencias

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de viaje nein

Edad preferida 18-26

Dispuesto a aceptar candidato fumador No

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad No

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar

Debe saber montar en bicicleta No

Puede asistir a un curso del idioma

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios No

Debe conducir

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

Filip “I am the sunshine”: 9 years old, likes to talk, sing, play soccer and play. Goes to school from 7h00 to 16h00. Spends the rest of the day exploring the world, playing piano and doing some sports like soccer.

Sara “I am youngest family member”: 6 years, likes to explore the surrounding, always in a good mood, loves gymnastic and started school this autumn.

Jelena: 44 years, born in Germany. Pharmacist. Works in Vienna – fulltime. Always in good mood and a warm-hearted person.

Erik: 49 years, born in Austria: Management consultant. Travels from time to time. Almost always in good mood ;-)

Erik and Jelena met 25 years ago. 10 years later they discovered that they love each other. 11 years ago they married.

Erik’s dad – Ernst – lives close and helps a lot if we need something fixed. Jelena’s parents – Lana and Boban – live in Frankfurt and often come to visit.

We like to meet friends and spend time outside – do some gardening, go for a walk or hike and bike.

We live in Mödling, Austria - a beautiful town close to/neighboring Vienna. The airport is also easy to reach (approx. 1/2 hour). The city offers a variety of shopping facilities and covers much more than only the basics. Here you will also find a variety of language classes.

A huge shopping center and a cinema are close to Mödling. Everything else you will find in Vienna - easy to access by train and metro. From us to the heart of Vienna it takes you just 20 min by train. Trains are leaving every 10-15 minutes and at the weekend there is 24h transport connection between Vienna and Mödling.
Más ⇩
Au Pair en Austria: Requisitos e información sobre el programa

Leer más »
Au Pair en Austria - requisitos para ser Au Pair

Leer más »
Au Pair en Austria: contrato y seguro médico

Leer más »