ID de la familia: 1272253

Niños: 1 Niños, 6-10 años

Ciudad: Paraburdoo / Ciudad pequeña | Más ⇩

Nombre Karlee

Región Western Australia

Código postal Haga clic aquí para ver

Inicio del empleo: Dic. 2022 - Ene. 2023

Duración de la estancia: 4-6 meses

Última sesión: Hace 1 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta las familias.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.
28
Perfil añadido a 28 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
298
Perfil visitado por 298 candidatos en las últimas 3 semanas
59%
Índice de respuestas

Carta al Aupair

G'day,

We are looking for someone who is fun, energetic and who has a genuine love for children, to join our family October/November 2022 to take over from Nevaeh's current “Big Sister", whom will be sadly missed.

We have previously hosted Aupair’s from Germany, New Zealand, Australia, Italy, France, England, Indonesia, Sweden , Canada and Argentina in the past and look forward to meeting people from all cultures.

Ideally, we would love to invite you for a minimum of four months and you can stay with us up to twelve months. We prefer a four month minimum as Nevaeh will become attached to you and won’t want to see you go :)

We look forward to meeting you soon,

Best Wishes, Karlee, Aaron & Nevaeh
Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

We are searching for someone more than an Aupair; a person who can be a big “sister" for Nevaeh, as she looks up to people who show her respect. If you have a caring, friendly and energetic nature we look forward to meeting you.
Essentially you are the caregiver for Nevaeh, whilst both Aaron & myself are at work. There are small housekeeping duties to be done but these are related to Nevaeh only.
As well as taking care of our daughter, the Aupair should help out with everyday household activities, e.g. setting the table, helping clean and putting away the dishes after meals etc. We would also love for you to help with the evening meals. After all, you are just like any other member of the family! Having said that, Aupair's should never be regarded as housekeepers, gardeners or language teachers.


My husband and I both work full-time on a week on week off roster, which works out to be fifteen days per month, you would be working that time also. Nevaeh currently attends year 3 at primary school, which is five days of your working week. You would have a majority of the day to yourself as free time. We would require you to work the weekend also, tho please keep in mind that you would have every second week to yourself. In return you will receive a weekly pay of $400 AUD - ($1600AUD) per month and have your own room in the house, with wifi Internet, all meals provided etc.

Experience with young children is preferred, though we can make exception for the right person.
We would love for you to have a reasonable knowledge and understanding of English. We do encourage our Aupair’s to teach some basic words of your language to our daughter.

We would also hope that you may have looked into the suitable Visa’s and air-flights into Australia, either the Working Holiday Visa - Subclass 417 or Work and Holiday Visa - Subclass 462, dependant to the country which you may live. These Visas are applicable to only a selected list of countries and is what is required to work in Australia as an Aupair.
Más ⇩

Acerca de la familia

Mascotas - Sí

Mascotas

Viven en Ciudad pequeña

Edad de los padres 35-50

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad australiano/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Inglés

Religión Ninguna

Importancia de la religión No es importante

Profesión Mining / Mining

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa Three

Número de hijos, sexo y edad Female 7 years old

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo

Debe saber nadar - SíDebe saber montar en bicicleta - SíRequiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios - Sí

Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 40 - 45

Dinero de bolsillo de la Au Pair 1600 AUD

Sexo preferido Mujer

Duración de la estancia 4-6 meses

Fecha más pronta de inicio Dic. 2022

Fecha límite de inicio Ene. 2023

Buscando Au Pair

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del candidato 6-10 años

Número de niños/personas al cargo del candidato 1

Experiencia requerida (en horas) 100-200

Necesitamos un tutor que pueda enseñar

¿Qué edad tienen los estudiantes que el Tutor debe enseñar?

Necesitamos asistencia y apoyo en

Nacionalidad preferida Americano, Argentino, Australiano, Austriaco, Belga, Britiánico, Búlgaro, Canadiense, Chileno, Chino, Checo, Danés, Holandés, Inglés, Estonio, Finés, Francés, Alemán, Groenlandés, Húngaro, Indonesio, Irlandés, Israelí, Italiano, Japonés, Coreano, Letón, Luxemburgés, Malasio, Maltés, Neozelandés, Norfolkense, Noruego, Peruano, Polaco, Portugués, Escocés, Eslovaco, Esloveno, Español, Sueco, Taiwanés, Tailandés, Turco, Uruguayo, Vietnamita

Conocimiento del idioma Bueno

Nivel de estudios preferido Instituto

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de viaje Within Australia

Edad preferida 18-35

Dispuesto a aceptar candidato fumador No

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad No

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar

Debe saber montar en bicicleta

Puede asistir a un curso del idioma No

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios

Debe conducir No

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

We are a happy friendly family with our gorgeous, happy and always smiling daughter Nevaeh whom is 8 years old this year. She is an active little lady, who loves having fun and games with other people, or sometimes even just by herself. Nevaeh loves the outdoor life such as going to the playgrounds, swimming pool, playing T- Ball and of course her favourite …. Camping! She also enjoys story time at the town library, singing and dancing around and playing with “Prophet “our pet dog, who are the loves of her life. Nevaeh has a new interest this year Hip Hop dance on Saturday mornings.

In our free time which is every second week, we love to explore, go camping and travel to some of the most stunning beaches in Australia, also other amazing areas that surround us. It is a campers paradise in the Pilbara and having a camp fire to reward yourself is just perfect. You are always welcome to join us as a family on these occasions. Sometimes we will wish to stay at home for a few days also just to relax and catch up with friends.

We live in the small town of Paraburdoo of about 1000 people in Western Australia’s Pilbara region. It has all the usual amenities you would expect and is a friendly and family orientated community.
Más ⇩

Alojamiento del Au Pair

We live in a three bedroom air conditioned house, in which you will have your own room with a queen sized bed. As a family, we do share all the ammenities within the home. There is a large back yard with lawn and plenty of shade from the sun. Nevaeh has her own special playground also, in which she would love to invite you there :)
Au Pair en Australia: información sobre el programa Au Pair

Leer más »
Au Pair en Australia: requisitos de visado para los participantes

Leer más »
Au Pair en Australia: requisitos y proceso

Leer más »