ID de la familia: 1476900

Niños: 1 Niños, 0-12 meses

Ciudad: Roma / Ciudad grande | Más ⇩

Nombre Tetiana

Región Lazio

Código postal Sólo usuarios Premium

Inicio del empleo: May. 2020 - Ago. 2020

Duración de la estancia: 1-3 meses

Última sesión: 3 Days Ago

¿Te gustaría contactar a esta familia?

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta familias de forma gratuita.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.
Profile added to 7 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
Perfil visitado por 46 candidatos en las últimas 3 semanas
Índice de respuestas

Carta al Aupair

We decided to jump into this experience mostly because we would like to have our little baby exposed to the English language since the very beginning of his life.
By the time you come, he would be 6 months old. We understand that it's not the easiest thing to interact with such a little baby, this is why we don't think our offer is for everybody.
We are looking for a young woman, preferably with experience, who's interested in spending about 3/4 hours every day, except on weekends, playing and interacting with our little boy.
In exchange, we offer our time and resources to allow you to benefit the most from this experience. If you're interested in learning the language, a bit of Italian culture, or simply visit our beautiful country, we're here to help you.
Más ⇩

Descripción del trabajo

We decided to look for an au-pair mostly because we want to introduce the English language very early in our boy's life, as we think it's extremely important for his future. We understood that the best way for a person to learn a language is being exposed to that language since the very beginning of his life, for at least 3 hours a day, and since we're taking care of teaching him Italian and Russian, we are looking for a native speaker to interact and play with him in English.
For this reason, we ask you to spend about 3 hours a day with our little boy, mostly in the afternoon between 1 and 5 pm.
Also, you could go to the swimming lesson once a week with Chris and Tania, just to accompany them as it's not easy to use the public transport alone with a little baby.
In addition to this, we kindly ask you to keep the room and the toilet you would have assigned clean and tidy.
We don't request any working hours on weekends, but you can choose whether you prefer to join our family for daily trips or staying in the city.
We offer of course to cover your living expenses, a subscription to the public transport for the entire city of Rome, and pocket money that will be agreed with you.
In general, we would like you to be part of our family and not simply a guest.
Más ⇩

Acerca de la familia

Mascotas - Sí


Viven en Ciudad grande

Edad de los padres 25-40

Familia Monoparental No, somos una pareja

Nacionalidad italiano/a

Idiomas que se hablan en casa Inglés, Francés, Italiano, Ruso

Religión Cristiana

Importancia de la religión No es importante

Profesión UN Officer, Architect

Cantidad de personas que viven en la casa 3

Número de hijos, sexo y edad 6 months old baby

Más ⇩

Requisitos del trabajo

Fecha más pronta de inicio May. 2020

Fecha límite de inicio Ago. 2020

Duración de la estancia 1-3 meses

Buscando Au Pair

Edad de los niños/personas al cargo del candidato 0-12 meses

Número de niños/personas al cargo del candidato 1

Experiencia requerida (en horas) Sin preferencias

Necesitamos un tutor que pueda enseñar

¿Qué edad tienen los estudiantes que el Tutor debe enseñar?

Necesitamos asistencia y apoyo en

Sexo preferido Mujer

Nacionalidad preferida Americano, Australiano, Inglés, Irlandés, Escocés, Galés

Conocimiento del idioma Sin preferencias

Nivel de estudios preferido Sin preferencias

Cantidad de horas laborales semanales 25 - 30

Paga mensual 300 EUR

Dispuesto a pagar gastos de desplazamiento -

Edad preferida 18-26

Dispuesto a aceptar candidato fumador No

Debe cuidar personas con discapacidad No

Debe cuidar de las mascotas No

Debe saber nadar No

Debe saber montar en bicicleta No

Puede asistir a un curso del idioma

Requiere conocimientos de primeros auxilios No

Debe conducir No

Más ⇩

Descripción de la familia

Si todavía no tienes una cuenta
regístrate sin costo y contacta familias de forma gratuita.
Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus familias favoritas.

Alojamiento del Au Pair

We live in an apartment in Monteverde Vecchio district in Rome, a residential area quiet enough but very well connected to the city center and the main stations.
Our house has 3 bedrooms, 2 toilets and 1 living room with kitchen. You would have an independent room and a toilet with shower assigned exclusively.
Au Pair en Italia: información sobre el programa Au Pair

Leer más »
Au Pair en Italia: requisitos de visa para los participantes

Leer más »
Au Pair en Italia: requisitos y proceso

Leer más »